BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Sophisticated & Trendy Castanyetes

This high-quality designer villa leaves nothing to be desired: With great attention to detail in terms of quality, exceptional design, technical refinements and with an A-energy certificate, this exclusive villa in a prime location has recently been completed. As soon as you enter into the property, you will be fascinated by the panoramic sea views, the charming fishing port and the charming bay of Cala Llamp and the coastline of Puerto Andratx. 

About CASTANYETES

The new built villa is located in Port Andratx with his picturesque bay is by far one of the most popular residential and holiday resorts in the Mediterranean.
A well-equipped yacht club and numerous exclusive restaurants lead many visitors to the impressive harbor. 

The areas

On this plot with a surface of 1.450 m2, was built this bright and modern villa with an area of 818 m2.

The Rooms

The designer villa has a total of 5 bedrooms with a bathroom en suite, guest bath, a luxury kitchen and bright, open living areas. 

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the requirements of the property. Comfortable, safe and energy efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services – without any tangled cables. 

Step by step to energy efficiency

With this villa Edificam has set the course for the future energy standards in Mallorca. Zero net energy building. Geothermal energy is not only climate-friendly, but also available at any time. 

Safety First

Reliable burglary protection in private households is essential. The latest security solutions were implemented in this villa. 

Interior fittings

Bright, modern and open interior design and noble materials characterize the appearance of this high-quality property. Through cooperation with the various trades, the precious woods were also processed on the inside to achieve a unity with the outside.

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern style & open design

All materials have been carefully selected and are processed with a high degree of craftmanship and precision. Regional references are interpreted in a modern way. The designers have focused on clear lines a high-quality material such as natural stone and fine woods. This villa, unique for Mallorca, guarantees you the highest living comfort trough the insulated facade with high-quality natural stone, smartphone technology, geothermal and solar energy, the property offers a zero-energy standard, unique to the Balearic Island. 

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces & Experience

The house has an optimal living ambience and is designed openly. The great glass front opens the luxury villa to the sea and you enjoy the breaking sea views. The bright and open architecture continues in the interior, inside and outside as a complete unit. 

BEHIND THE PROJECT

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

COMMENTS ON EDIFICAM

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo, Architect Barcelona

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation. “

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

OUR Partner

CONTACT

How can we help you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

11 + 15 =

GEBAUT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Anspruchsvoll & Trendy Castanyetes

Diese hochwertige Designervilla lässt keine Wünsche offen: Mit viel Liebe zum Detail in Bezug auf Qualität, außergewöhnlichem Design, technischen Raffinessen und mit einem A-Energiezertifikat ist diese einzigartige Villa in Best Lage vor kurzem fertiggestellt worden. Schon beim Betreten der Immobilie fasziniert der Panoramameerblick, auf den reizvollen Fischerhafen und über die charmante Bucht von Cala Llamp und die Küstenlinie Puerto Andratx erstreckt. 

Über CASTANYETES

Die Neubauvilla liegt in Port Andratx ist mit seiner malerischen Bucht mit Abstand eines der beliebtesten Wohn- und Urlaubsorte im Mittelmeer. Ein gut ausgestatteter Yachtclub,
sowie zahlreiche exklusive Restaurants führen viele Besucher zu dem beeindruckenden Hafen. Restaurants in direkter Strandlage laden hier zum Genuss mit Meerblick ein.

Die Fläche

Auf diesem Grundstück mit 1.450 m2, wurden diese helle, moderne Villa mit 818 m2 errichtet.

Die Zimmer

Insgesamt verfügt die Designervilla über 5 Schlafzimmer mit jeweils einem Bad en Suite, Gästebad, einer Luxus Küche und hellen, offenen Wohnbereichen.

Smart Home

Die Smart Home Technik wurdes individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energieeffizient. Das smarte und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik – ganz ohne Kabelsalat.

Schritt für Schritt zur Energieeffizienz

Edificam hat mit dieser Villa die Weichen für die künftigen Energiestandards auf Mallorca gestellt. Netto-Energiebedarf nahe Null. Die Geothermie ist nicht nur klimaschonend, sondern auch zu jeder beliebigen Zeit verfügbar.

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz in Privathaushalten ist unerlässlich. Die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen waren bei dieser Villa zur Hand.

Innenausbau

Helle, moderne und offene Raumgestaltung, sowie edle Materialien prägen das Erscheinungsbild dieser hochwertigen Immobilie. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit den verschiedenen Gewerken wurden auch im Innenbereich edle Hölzer verarbeiten und somit eine Einheit mit dem Außenbereich erzielt.

VON AUSSEN

Modern Style & offenes Design

Alle Materialien sind sorgfältig gewählt und werden mit hoher handwerklicher Präzision verarbeitet.

Regionale Bezüge werden modern interpretiert. Die Designer haben auf klare Linien und hochwertige

Materialein wir Naturstein, edle Hölzer gesetzt. Diese Villa einmalig für Mallorca garantiert Ihnen höchsten Wohnkomfort durch die gedämmte Fassade mit hochwertigem Naturstein, Geothermie, Solarenergie und Smartphone Technik bietet die Immobilie einen Zero-Energie Standard, einmalig für die Balearen.

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces & Erfahrung

Das Haus hat ein optimales Wohnambiente und ist offen konzipiert. Die großartige Glasfront öffnet

die Luxusvilla zum Meer hin und Sie genießen den atemberaubenden Meerblick. Die helle und offene Architektur setzt sich in den Innenräumen fort, Innen und Außen als ganzheitliche Einheit.

Hinter dem Projekt

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Neues Feld

1 + 4 =