+34971690680 info@edificam.com

BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Elegant and exclusive
BENDINAT III

Even from the street, the unmistakable modern building attracts the visitor’s attention. All areas are clearly defined. Instead of relying on exposed concrete or abstract facade elements, a particular material has been chosen: natural stone. With its natural play of colors, it breathes life into the building with its modern design.

About BENDINAT III

Bendinat, with its exclusive and stylish villas, is one of the most noble residential areas in Mallorca. The town combines the best of two worlds: great sea views and, as a contrast, the spectacular scenery of the Tramuntana mountains.

The areas

This bright, modern luxury villa of 422 m2
is being built on a plot of 1,209 m2.

The ROOMS

The designer villa has a total of 4 bedrooms with a bathroom en suite, guest bath, a luxury kitchen and bright, open living areas, , the elevator connects all 3 levels.

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the requirements of the property. Comfortable, safe and energy efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services – without any tangled cables.

Step by step to energy efficiency

With this villa Edificam has set the course for the future energy standards in Mallorca. Zero net energy building. Geothermal energy is not only climate-friendly, but also available at any time.

Safety First

Reliable burglary protection in private households is essential. The latest security solutions were implemented in this villa.

Interior fittings

The interior impresses with details at the highest quality level: all details meet the highest demands in terms of design, materials and functionality.

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern facade & warm colours

The house is clearly committed to classical modernism. The architect achieves a very special elegance through his courage for clarity and unusual solutions. Clear lines, rectangular forms and lots of glass characterise the building designed in this manner.

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces & Experience

This interior design with lots of bright, warm surfaces and different light sources has a friendly, airy and timelessly homely effect. A well-thought-out interior design with creative accents uniquely staged, with high quality craftsmanship and a feel-good atmosphere.

BEHIND THE PROJECT

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

COMMENTS ON EDIFICAM

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo, Architect Barcelona

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation. “

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

OUR Partner

CONTACT

How can we hel you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

12 + 4 =

+34971690680 info@edificam.com

WIR BAUEN FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Legere Eleganz & Modern
BENDINAT III

Schon von der Straße erregt das unverkennbare moderne Gebäude die Aufmerksamkeit des Besuchers. Alle Flächen sind eindeutig definiert. Anstatt auf Sichtbeton oder abstrakte Fassadenelemente zu setzen, sticht ein Material besonders hervor: Naturstein. Mit seinem natürlichem Farbspiel haucht es dem Haus, mit seiner modernen Formgebung, Leben ein.

Über BENDINAT III

Bendinat, mit seinen exklusiven und stilvollen Villen ist eines den nobelsten Wohngebieten Mallorcas. Das Städtchen vereint das Beste aus zwei Welten: einen tollen Blick aufs Meer und als Kontrast die spektakuläre Kulisse des Tramuntana-Gebirges.

Die Fläche

Auf einem 1.209 m2 großem Grundstück wird diese helle, moderne Luxusvilla mit 422 m2 erbaut.

Die Zimmer

Insgesamt verfügt die Designervilla über 4 Schlafzimmer mit jeweils einem Bad en Suite, Gästebad, einer Luxus Küche und hellen, offenen Wohnbereichen der Aufzug verbindet aller 3 Ebenen.

Smart Home

Die Smart Home Technik wurdes individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energieeffizient. Das smarte und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik – ganz ohne Kabelsalat.

Schritt für Schritt zur Energieeffizienz

Edificam hat mit dieser Villa die Weichen für die künftigen Energiestandards auf Mallorca gestellt. Netto- Energiebedarf nahe Null. Die Geothermie ist nicht nur klimaschonend, sondern auch zu jeder beliebigen Zeit verfügbar.

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz in Privathaushalten ist unerlässlich. Die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen waren bei dieser Villa zur Hand.

Innenausbau

Die Innenausstattung beeindruckt mit Einzelheiten auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau: Alle Details erfüllen im Hinblick auf Design, Materialien und Funktionalität höchste Ansprüche. 

VON AUSSEN

Moderne Fassade & warme Nuancen

Das Haus ist eindeutig der klassischen Moderne verpflichtet. Der Architekt erreicht durch seinen Mut zu Klarheit und ungewöhnlichen Lösungen und strahlt eine ganz besondere Eleganz aus. Klare Linien, rechtwinklige Formen, viel Glas charakterisieren das in dieser Manier entworfene Gebäude aus.

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces
& Erfahrung

Diese Raumgestaltung mit viel hellen, warmen Flächen und unterschiedlichen Lichtquellen wirkt freundlich, luftig und zeitlos wohnlich. Eine gut durchdachte Raumgestaltung mit gestalterischen Akzenten einzigartig in Szene gesetzt, mit hoher handwerklicher Qualität und Wohlfühlatmosphäre.

Hinter dem Projekt

Energiebilanz: „Null“

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie Können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Consentiminento

6 + 13 =