+34971690680 info@edificam.com

BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Modern & Unique
Casa Botánica

With its modern yet timeless architecture, the building blends in perfectly with its surroundings. The clever mix of Mediterranean and modern design elements makes Casa Botanica a visual highlight. Instead of relying on exposed concrete or abstract façade elements, a special material was chosen: natural stone. With its natural play of colours, it breathes life into the building’s modern design.

About CASA botánica

Bendinat, with its exclusive and stylish villas, is one of the most noble residential areas in Mallorca. The town combines the best
of two worlds: great sea views and, as a contrast, the spectacular scenery of the Tramuntana mountains.

THE AREAS

On this flat plot with a surface of 3,010 m 2 , was built this bright and modern villa with an area of 498 m 2.

Rooms

THE ROOMS

The villa has 1 master bedroom with bath en suite, dressing room and terrace, 2 bedrooms with bath en suite, 1 guest toilets, an open kitchen and open living and dining area, the elevator connects all 3 levels.

Smart Home

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the requirements of the property. Comfortable, safe and energy efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services – without any tangled cables.

Step by step to energy efficiency

With this villa Edificam has set the course for the future energy standards in Mallorca. Zero net energy building. Geothermal energy is not only climate-friendly, but also available at any time. 

Safety First

Reliable burglary protection in private households is essential. The latest security solutions were implemented in this villa. 

Interior fittings

The bright and open architecture continues in the interior spaces, inside and outside as a holistic unit. A lot of attention to detail, with the best construction quality and perfect design.

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern facade &
warm touches

The contemporary architecture with straight lines, the bright façade with natural stone accents and the generous glass surfaces that allow the interior to merge with the garden. The mix of different materials such as stone and wood is also effective, picking up on the natural charm of the surroundings. Wonderful interior and exterior lighting sets the scene beautifully for the property with pool. 

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces & Experience

The thoughtful interior design and exclusive furnishings will satisfy the most discerning of tastes. You can see the signature of an interior designer who has skilfully combined the various areas of this exclusive apartment. The entire project was designed by the interior design studio of Stefania Andorlini (www.stefaniaandorlini.com). 

Behind the project

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENCES

Bendinat II

Craftsmanship

COMMENTS ON EDIFICAM

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo, Architect Barcelona

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation. “

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Our Partner

CONTACT

How can we hel you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

3 + 8 =

+34971690680 info@edificam.com

GEBAUT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Modern & Einzigartig
Casa Botánica

Dank seiner modernen und doch zeitlosen Architektur fügt sich das Gebäude gekonnt in seine Umgebung ein. Der geschickte Mix aus mediterranen und modernen Gestaltungsmittel machen Casa Botanica zu einem optischen Highlight. Statt auf Sichtbeton oder abstrakte Fassadenelemente zu setzen, sticht ein Material besonders hervor: Naturstein. Mit seinem natürlichen Farbspiel haucht er dem modern gestalteten Haus Leben ein.

Über CASA BOTÁNICA

Bendinat, mit seinen exklusiven und stilvollen Villen ist eines den nobelsten Wohngebieten Mallorcas. Das Städtchen vereint
das Beste aus zwei Welten: einen tollen Blick aufs Meer und als Kontrast die spektakuläre Kulisse des Tramuntana-Gebirges. 

Die Fläche

Auf einem 3.010 m 2 großem Grundstück wird diese helle, moderne Luxusvilla mit 498 m 2 erbaut.

Zimmer

DIE ZIMMER

Die Villa verfügt über 1 Masterzimmer mit Bad en Suite, Ankleide und Terrasse, 2 Schlafzimmer mit Bad en Suite, 1 Gäste WC, eine offene Küche und offener Wohn- und Essbereich, der Aufzug verbindet aller 3 Ebenen.

Smart Home

Smart Home

Die Smart Home Technik wurdes individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energieeffizient. Das smarte und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik – ganz ohne Kabelsalat. 

Schritt für Schritt zur Energieeffizienz

Edificam hat mit dieser Villa die Weichen für die künftigen Energiestandards auf Mallorca gestellt. Netto-Energiebedarf nahe Null. Die Geothermie ist nicht nur klimaschonend, sondern auch zu jeder beliebigen Zeit verfügbar.

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz in Privathaushalten ist unerlässlich. Die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen waren bei dieser Villa zur Hand.

Innenausbau

Die helle und offene Architektur setzt sich in den Innenräumen fort, Innen und Außen als ganzheitliche Einheit. Viel Liebe zum Detail, mit bester Bauqualität und perfektem Design.

VON AUSSEN

Moderne Fassade & warme Nuancen

Die zeitgemäße Architektur mit ihren geraden Linien, der hellen Fassade mit Natursteinakzenten und den großzügigen Glasflächen, die den Innenraum mit dem Garten verschmelzen lassen. Auch der Materialmix ist gelungen: Stein und Holz greifen den natürlichen Charme der Umgebung auf. Eine wundervolle Beleuchtung im Innen- und Außenbereich setzt das Anwesen mit Pool wundervoll in Szene. 

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces & Erfahrung

Die durchdachte Raumgestaltung und die exklusive Ausstattung genügen höchsten Ansprüchen. Man erkennt die Handschrift der Innenarchitektin, der die einzelnen Bereiche dieser exklusiven Wohnung gekonnt ineinander übergehen lässt. Das gesamte Projekt wurde vom Innenarchitekturbüro Stefania Andorlini
(www.stefaniaandorlini.com) erstellt.

Hinter dem Projekt

Energiebilanz: „Null“

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie Können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Consentiminento

15 + 10 =