BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Elegant and extravagant
Camp de Mar II

On closer inspection, the building turns out to be a complex unit of building volumes stacked on top of each other. The play with building volumes and the mixture with different materials lead to an exciting mix, which creates an extravagant home for its inhabitants. The entire property radiates an atmosphere of elegant restraint.

About Camp de Mar II

This beautiful new building with magnificent views is located in the small, quiet coastal town of Camp de Mar,
close to several golf courses, beaches and restaurants

THE AREAS

On this plot with a surface of 1.035 m2, was built this bright and modern villa with an area of 299 m2 .

THE ROOMS

The villa has 1 master bedroom with bath en suite, dressing room and terrace, 1 bedroom with bath en suite, 2 bedrooms share a bath, a guest toilet, an open kitchen and open living and dining area, the elevator connects all 3 levels

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the requirements of the property. Comfortable, safe and energy efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services – without any tangled cables.

STEP BY STEP TO ZERO ENERGY

The villa stands out due to its highest standards of energy efficiency, through the use of absolutely modern building services. For example, the heat pump feeds both the underfloor heating and the central air conditioning system. On the flat roof is the solar system for hot water preparation.

Safety First

Reliable burglary protection in private households is essential. The latest security solutions were implemented in this villa. 

INTERIOR FITTINGS

The interior impresses with details at the highest quality level: all details meet the highest demands in terms of design, materials and functionality.

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern interpretation & individual design

The shifting of the sleeping area to the south beyond the plinth covers the terrace area and gives the structure airiness. The maximum window areas emphasize the special spatial effect of the generous and open floor plan. The result is a luminous and transparent ambience.  The roof terrace offers a sublime view of the green surroundings up to the turquoise sea. 

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces & Experience

This interior design with lots of bright, warm surfaces and different light sources has a friendly, airy and timelessly homely effect. A well-thought-out interior design with creative accents uniquely staged, with high quality craftsmanship and a feel-good atmosphere.

BehinD the project

CREDENTIALS

Villa Santa Ponsa V

CREDENTIALS

Bendinat II

COMMENTS ON EDIFiCAM

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo, Architect Barcelona

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

OUR Partner

CONTACT

How can we help you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

4 + 9 =

GEBAUT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Elegant und Extravagant
Camp de Mar II

Bei näherer Betrachtung erweist sich das Gebäude als eine komplexe Einheit aus übereinander aufgeschichteten Bauvolumina. Das Spiel mit Bauvolumen und die Mischung mit verschiedenen Materialien führen zu einem spannungsvollen Mix, der seinen Bewohnern ein extravagantes zuhause erschafft. Das gesamte Anwesen strahlt eine Atmosphäre von eleganter Zurückhaltung aus.

Über Camp de Mar II

Der wunderschöne Neubau mit herrlichem Blick liegt im kleinen,
ruhigen Küstenort Camp de Mar, nahe mehreren Golfplätzen, Stränden und Restaurants.

Die Fläche

Auf diesem Grundstück mit 1.035 m2, wurden diese helle, moderne Villa mit 299 m2 errichtet. 

Die Zimmer

Die Villa verfügt über 1 Masterzimmer mit Bad en Suite, Ankleide und Terrasse, 1 Schlafzimmer mit Bad en Suite, 2 Schlafzimmer teilen sich ein Bad, ein Gäste WC, eine offene Küche und offener Wohn- und Essbereich, der Aufzug verbindet aller 3 Ebenen.

Smart Home

Die Smart Home Technik wurdes individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energieeffizient. Das smarte und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik – ganz ohne Kabelsalat.

Schritt für Schritt zur Nullenergie

Die Villa sticht durch seine höchsten Ansprüche an die Energie-Effizienz hervor, über die Verwendung von absolut moderner Haustechnik. So wird Z. B. über die Wärmepumpe sowohl die Fußbodenheizung als auch die zentrale Klimaanlage gespeist. Auf dem Flachdach befindet sich die Solaranlage zur Warmwasserbereitung.

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz in Privathaushalten ist unerlässlich. Die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen waren bei dieser Villa zur Hand.

Innenausbau

Die Innenausstattung beeindruckt mit Einzelheiten auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau: Alle Details erfüllen im Hinblick auf Design, Materialien und Funktionalität höchste Ansprüche.

VON AUSSEN

Moderne Interpretation & individuelles Design

Die Verschiebung des Schlaftrakts nach Süden über den Sockel hinaus überdacht den Terrassenbereich und verleiht der Struktur Luftigkeit. Durch die maximalen Fensterflächen wird die besondere Raumwirkung des großzügigen und offenen Grundrisses hervorgehoben. Es entsteht ein helles und transparentes Ambiente.  Die Dachterrasse bietet Ihnen einen erhabenen Blick auf die grüne Umgebung bis hin zum türkisfarbenen Meer.

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces & Erfahrung

Diese Raumgestaltung mit viel hellen, warmen Flächen und unterschiedlichen Lichtquellen wirkt freundlich, luftig und zeitlos wohnlich. Eine gut durchdachte Raumgestaltung mit gestalterischen Akzenten einzigartig in Szene gesetzt, mit hoher handwerklicher Qualität und Wohlfühlatmosphäre.

Hinter dem Projekt

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Neues Feld

9 + 14 =