BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Casual & Elegant
Apartment complex Cas Catalá II

The elegant apartment building presents itself not only with absolutely unobstructable, fantastic sea views and perfect south orientation, but also with cleverly thought-out plans and layouts. The successful mixture of modern elements with wood and glass characterizes this architectural concept. Some of the terraces on the different levels offer a sea view. The complex has a well-kept community pool, Mediterranean gardens, storage rooms and an underground garage.

About Building Cas Catala I

This tasteful residential complex is located in the quiet suburb of Cas Catalá, which is situated on the coast between Cala Mayor and Illetas and has become a real insider tip. The location is absolutely quiet and the transport connections to Palma, Bendinat and Puerto Portals are ideal. 

THE AREAS

On this plot with a surface of 1.490 m2, was built this modern housing development with an area of 1.106 m2

THE APARTMENTS

The luxury property has a total of 3 generously designed, light-flooded residential units. 

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the requirements of the property. Comfortable, safe and energy efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services – without any tangled cables.

STEP BY STEP TO ZERO ENERGY

The villa stands out due to its highest standards of energy efficiency, through the use of absolutely modern building services. For example, the heat pump feeds both the underfloor heating and the central air conditioning system.

Safety First

Reliable burglary protection in private households is essential. The latest security solutions were implemented in this villa. 

INTERIOR FITTINGS

The bright and open architecture continues in the interior spaces, inside and outside as a holistic unit. A lot of attention to detail, with the best construction quality and perfect design.

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern facade & warm nuances

The contemporary, elegant architecture with straight lines and high-quality fittings are the hallmarks of this special property. Generously designed, light-flooded residential units – uniquely presented with classic, ultra-modern architecture, noble and at the same time extravagant style and top-quality building and equipment materials.

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces
& Experience

The impressive design of the rooms, which are generously distributed over all levels, follows the high standards already evident in the architecture: Only high-quality, durable materials are combined with local elements and form the basis for the highest standards. The spacious windows and balconies extend the rooms to the outside – and bring the island world into the room. 

BehinD the project

CREDENTIALS

Villa Santa Ponsa V

CREDENTIALS

Bendinat II

COMMENTS ON EDIFiCAM

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo, Architect Barcelona

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

OUR Partner

CONTACT

How can we help you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

1 + 12 =

GEBAUT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Casual & Elegant
Wohnanlage Cas Catalá II

Das elegantem Apartmentgebäude präsentiert sich nicht nur mit absolut unverbaubarem, fantastischen Meerblick und perfekter Südorientierung, sondern auch mit clever durchdachten Plänen und Aufteilungen. Die gelungene Mischung von modernen Elementen mit Holz und Glas zeichnen dieses Architekturkonzept aus. Von den Terrassen der verschiedenen Ebenen hat man teilweise einen Meerblick. Die Anlage verfügt über einen gepflegten Gemeinschaftspool, mediterrane Gartenanlage, Abstellräumen und einer Tiefgarage.

Über die Anlage Cas Catalá II

Die geschmackvolle Wohnanlage befindet in beschaulichen Vorort Cas Catalá der an der Küste zwischen Cala Mayor und Illetas liegt und der sich zu einem echten Geheimtipp gemausert hat. Die Lage ist absolut ruhig und die Verkehrsverbindung nach Palma, Bendinat und Puerto Portals ideal.

Die Fläche

Auf diesem Grundstück mit 1.490 m2, wurden die helle, moderne Wohnanlage mit 3 Apartments auf 1.106 m2 errichtet.

Die Aparments

Insgesamt verfügt die Luxusimmobilie über 3 großzügig konzipierte, lichtdurchflutete Wohneinheiten.

Smart Home

Die Smart Home Technik wurdes individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energieeffizient. Das smarte und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik – ganz ohne Kabelsalat.

Schritt für Schritt zur Energieeffizienz

Die Villa sticht durch seine höchsten Ansprüche an die Energie-Effizienz hervor, über die Verwendung von absolut moderner Haustechnik. So wird Z. B. über die Wärmepumpe sowohl die Fußbodenheizung als auch die zentrale Klimaanlage gespeist.

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz in Privathaushalten ist unerlässlich. Die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen waren bei dieser Villa zur Hand.

Innenausbau

Die helle und offene Architektur setzt sich in den Innenräumen fort, Innen und Außen als ganzheitliche Einheit. Viel Liebe zum Detail, mit bester Bauqualität und perfektem Design.

VON AUSSEN

Moderne Fassade & offenes Design

Diese moderne und lichtdurchflutete Luxusvilla mit klaren, modernen Linien wird durch das verarbeiten von edlem Holz und Naturstein aufgelockert, verbindet Design und mediterraner Lebensart. Da auf Mallorca das Leben vornehmlich im Freien stattfindet, wurde besonderes Augenmerk auf den Außenbereich gelegt.

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces & Erfahrung

Die beeindruckende Ausgestaltung der Räumlichkeiten, die sich großzügig auf allen Ebenen verteilen, folgt dem hohen Anspruch, der sich bereits in der Architektur zeigt: Ausschließlich hochwertige, langlebige Materialien werden mit lokalen Elementen kombiniert und bilden die Basis für höchste Standards. Die großen Fenster und vorgelagerten Balkone erweitern die Räume nach Außen – und holen die Inselwelt in den Wohnraum.

Hinter dem Projekt

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Neues Feld

6 + 2 =