+34971690680 info@edificam.com

BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Modern & exceptional
Casa Mago

 

The modern architecture with its straight lines, projections and recesses achieves more than just a special visual effect. It follows the aim of combining the greatest possible privacy with maximum window space to make the view of the bay part of the property. The luxury property rises majestically above the hill and the turquoise waters of Cala Mago are at your feet.

About CASA MAGO

The property is located in one of the best locations in Cala Mago, quiet and exclusive. The bay is only 28 m long and 20 m wide and has fine, golden sand and crystal clear, turquoise
waters. The beach slopes very gently into the sea and the current is considered harmless.

The areas

On this flat plot with a surface of 3.082 m2, was built this bright and modern villa with an area of 984 m2.

Rooms

THE ROOMS

In total, the designer villa has 6 bedrooms, each with a bathroom en suite, a luxury kitchen with dining area, a bright and open living area, underground parking, lift and a brilliant pool landscape.

Smart Home

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the requirements of the property. Comfortable, safe and energy efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services – without any tangled cables.

Step by step to energy efficiency

The villa stands out due to its highest standards of energy efficiency, through the use of absolutely modern building services. For example, the heat pump feeds both the underfloor heating and the central air conditioning system. On the flat roof is the solar system for hot water preparation.

Safety First

Reliable burglary protection in private households is essential. The latest security solutions were implemented in this villa.

Interior fittings

The bright and open architecture is enhanced by the extensive glass fronts, giving the interior of the property a serene atmosphere, with light-flooded rooms and unique views of the surroundings and the sea.

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern facade & individual design

The cubistic design of this special villa is interrupted again and again by large glass fronts and creates a truly extraordinary living atmosphere. The contemporary architecture with straight lines and high-quality fittings is the hallmarks of this special property.

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces & Experience

The interiors are not only beautifully open, they also combine the practical advantages of the modern with the charming warmth of the Mediterranean. The large floor-to-ceiling window fronts provide light-flooded rooms and offer an impressive view of the sea and nature.

Behind the project

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENCES

Bendinat II

Craftsmanship

COMMENTS ON EDIFICAM

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo, Architect Barcelona

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation. “

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Our Partner

CONTACT

How can we hel you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

13 + 12 =

+34971690680 info@edificam.com

GEBAUT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Modern & außergewöhnlich
Casa Mago

Die moderne Architektur mit ihren geraden Linien, den Vor- und Rücksprüngen erreicht mehr als nur eine besondere optische Wirkung. Sie folgt dem Ziel, größtmögliche Privatheit mit maximaler Fensterfläche zu kombinieren, um den Blick der Bucht zu einem Teil des Apartments zu machen. Die Luxusimmobilie erhebt sich Majestätisch über dem Hügel und das türkislaue Wasser der Cala Mago liegt Ihnen zu Füssen. 

Über CASA MAGO

Das Grundstück befindet sich in einer der besten Lagen in Cala Mago, ruhig und exklusiv. Die Bucht hat eine Länge von nur 28 m und eine
Breite von 20 m und weist feinen, goldgelben Sand und kristallklares, türkisfarbenes Wasser
auf. Der Strand fällt sehr sanft ins Meer ab, die Strömung gilt als unbedenklich.

Die Fläche

Auf diesem ebenen Grundstück mit 3.082 m2, wurden diese helle, moderne Wohnanlage mit 984 m2 errichtet.  

Zimmer

DIE ZIMMER

Insgesamt verfügt die Designervilla über 6 Schlafzimmer mit jeweils einem Bad en Suite, einer Luxus Küche mit Essbereich, einem hellen und offenen Wohnbereich, Tiefgarage, Aufzug und einer genialen Poollandschaft.

Smart Home

Smart Home

Die Smart Home Technik wurdes individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energieeffizient. Das smarte und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik – ganz ohne Kabelsalat.

Schritt für Schritt zur Energieeffizienz

Die Villa sticht durch seine höchsten Ansprüche an die Energie-Effizienz hervor, über die Verwendung von absolut moderner Haustechnik. So wird Z. B. über die Wärmepumpe sowohl die Fußbodenheizung als auch die zentrale Klimaanlage gespeist. Auf dem Flachdach befindet sich die Solaranlage zur Warmwasserbereitung.

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz in Privathaushalten ist unerlässlich. Die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen waren bei dieser Villa zur Hand.

Innenausbau

Die helle und offene Architektur wird durch die weitläufigen Glasfronten verstärkt und verleihen dem Interieur der Immobilie eine heitere Atmosphäre, mit lichtdurchfluteten Räumlichkeiten und einzigartigen Blicken auf die Umgebung und das Meer.

VON AUSSEN

Modern Style & offenes Design

Das kubistische Design dieser besonderen Villa wird immer wieder von großen Glasfronten unterbrochen und schafft eine wirklich außergewöhnliche Wohnatmosphäre. Die zeitgenössische Architektur mit geraden Linien und hochwertiger Ausstattung zeichnen diese besondere Immobilie aus.

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces & Erfahrung

Die Innenräume sind nicht nur schön offen gestaltet, sie vereinen zudem die praktischen Vorzüge des modernen, mit der charmanten Wärme des Mediterranen. Die großen bodentiefen Fensterfronten sorgen für lichtdurchflutete Räume und bieten eine beeindruckende Aussicht auf das Meer und die Natur.

Hinter dem Projekt

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie Können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Neues Feld

7 + 6 =