+34971690680 info@edificam.com

BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Unique & Spectacular
Casa Segui I

The house is a modern interpretation of the Mallorcan style, giving the traditional design a modern touch with clear, clean lines. With a loving attention to detail and the use of top-quality materials, a unique place of relaxation has been created here.

About CASA SEGUI I

Portals Nous is a small, quiet town west of Palma. It consists mainly of luxurious residential complexes. Two beaches are easily accessible from Portals Nous: the small Cala Bendinat and the larger Cala Portals Nous. The larger beach is connected to the harbor, where many beautiful yachts are moored and first-class restaurants pamper their guests. All the big names, including the royal family, regularly flock to Portals Nous.

THE AREAS

On this flat plot with a surface of 1.209 m 2 , was built this bright and modern villa with an area of 1.095 m 2

Rooms

THE ROOMS

Overall, the modern villa has 2 bedrooms, each with an en-suite bathroom, 4 bedrooms, of which 2 bedrooms share one bathroom each, and a separate guest toilet. It also features a luxury kitchen and bright, open living areas.

Smart Home

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the requirements of the property. Comfortable, safe and energy efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services – without any tangled cables.

Step by step to energy efficiency

The villa stands out due to its highest standards of energy efficiency, through the use of absolutely modern building services. For example, the heat pump feeds both the underfloor heating and the central air conditioning system. On the flat roof is the solar system for hot water preparation.

Safety First

Reliable burglary protection in private households is essential. The latest security solutions were implemented in this villa.

Interior fittings

The seamless connection between indoor and outdoor spaces in a light-flooded and open architecture creates an inviting and balanced environment. The careful attention to detail and emphasis on build quality and design are crucial components that make this space concept unique. These features help to make the space not only functional but also aesthetically pleasing.

Casa Segui I

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern facade & individual design

The room design is refreshing and bright, focusing on the seamless connection of indoor and outdoor spaces. The choice of materials is subtle, with each element carefully selected. It is a successful fusion of Mallorcan flair and modern elegance

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces & Experience

The interior design is characterised by generous, bright surfaces and a variety of light sources, which creates a friendly, airy and timelessly cosy atmosphere. Well thought-out design accents set the scene for the rooms in a unique way and lend them a high level of craftsmanship as well as a homely feel-good atmosphere.

Casa Segui I

Behind the project

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENCES

Bendinat II

Craftsmanship

COMMENTS ON EDIFICAM

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo, Architect Barcelona

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation. “

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Our Partner

CONTACT

How can we hel you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

12 + 7 =

+34971690680 info@edificam.com

GEBAUT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Einzigartig & Spektakulär
Casa Segui I

Das Haus ist eine moderne Interpretation des mallorquinischen Stiles und verleiht dem traditionellen Design durch klare, saubere Linien eine moderne Note. Mit einer liebevollen Aufmerksamkeit für Details und der Verarbeitung erstklassiger Materialien wurde hier ein einzigartiger Ort der Entspannung geschaffen.

Über CASA SEGUI I

Portals Nous ist ein kleiner, ruhiger Ort westlich von Palma. Es besteht hauptsächlich aus luxuriösen Wohnanlagen. Zwei Strände sind von Portals Nous aus leicht zu erreichen: die kleine Bucht Cala Bendinat und die größere Cala Portals Nous. Der größere Strand ist mit dem Hafen verbunden, hier liegen viele schöne Yachten und erstklassige Restaurants ihre Gäste verwöhnen. Alles was Rang und Namen hat, einschließlich der königlichen Familie, strömt regelmäßig nach Portals Nous.

Die Fläche

Auf diesem Grundstück mit 1.209 m 2 , wurden diese helle, moderne Vila mit 1.095 m 2 errichtet.

Zimmer

DIE ZIMMER

Insgesamt verfügt die moderne Villa über 2 Schlafzimmer mit jeweils einem Bad en Suite, 4 Schafzimmer die sich jeweils zu zweit ein Bad teilen und ein Gäste WC, einer Luxus Küche und hellen, offenen Wohnbereichen.

Smart Home

Smart Home

Die Smart Home Technik wurdes individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energieeffizient. Das smarte und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik – ganz ohne Kabelsalat.

Schritt für Schritt zur Energieeffizienz

Die Villa sticht durch seine höchsten Ansprüche an die Energie Effizienz hervor, über die Verwendung von absolut moderner Haustechnik. So wird Z. B. über die Wärmepumpe sowohl die Fußbodenheizung als auch die zentrale Klimaanlage gespeist. Auf dem Flachdach befindet sich die Solaranlage zur Warmwasserbereitung.

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz in Privathaushalten ist unerlässlich. Die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen waren bei dieser Villa zur Hand.

Innenausbau

Die nahtlose Verbindung zwischen Innen- und Außenräumen in einer lichtdurchfluteten und offenen Architektur schafft eine einladende und ausgewogene Umgebung. Die sorgfältige Aufmerksamkeit für Details sowie die Betonung von Bauqualität und Design sind entscheidende Komponenten, die dieses Raumkonzept einzigartig machen. Diese Merkmale tragen dazu bei, dass der Raum nicht nur funktional, sondern auch ästhetisch ansprechend ist.

Casa Segui I

VON AUSSEN

Moderne Fassade & warme Nuancen

Das Raumdesign ist erfrischend und hell, wobei der Schwerpunkt auf die nahtlose Verbindung von Innen- und Außenbereich liegt. Die Materialauswahl ist dezent, wobei jedes Element mit Sorgfalt ausgewählt wurde. Es handelt sich um eine gelungene Verschmelzung von mallorquinischem Flair und moderner Eleganz.

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces & Erfahrung

Die Raumgestaltung zeichnet sich durch großzügige, helle Flächen und eine Vielfalt an Lichtquellen aus, was eine freundliche, luftige und zeitlos gemütliche Atmosphäre schafft. Durchdachte gestalterische Akzente setzen die Räume einzigartig in Szene und verleihen ihnen eine hohe handwerkliche Qualität sowie eine wohnliche Wohlfühlatmosphäre.

Casa Segui I

Hinter dem Projekt

Energiebilanz: „Null“

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie Können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Consentiminento

13 + 13 =