BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Pure & stylish
Costa d’en Blanes III 

However, the modern, cubist architecture with its projections and recesses achieves more than just a special visual effect. It follows the goal of combining the greatest possible privacy with maximum window area to make the view into the bay part of the apartments. The quality exceeds all expectations, thanks to the use of high-quality materials and exquisite details in the execution.

About Costa d’en Blanes III

The nested cube-villa is located in a quiet residential area of Costa d’en Blanes with its beautiful beaches and a wide
range of sports facilities. The exclusive Puerto Portals is in direct neighborhood, Palma is only 5 minutes away.

THE AREAS

On this plot with a surface of 1.270 m 2 , was built this modern and cubist villa with an area of 680 m 2 .

THE ROOMS

Altogether the designer villa has 4 bedrooms, each with a bathroom en suite and walk-in dressing room, a luxury kitchen and bright, open living areas, office, guest bathroom, utility room, garage (4 SP), the elevator connects all 3 levels.

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the requirements of the property. Comfortable, safe and energy efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services – without any tangled cables.

STEP BY STEP TO ZERO ENERGY

The villa stands out due to its highest standards of energy efficiency, through the use of absolutely modern building services. For example, the heat pump feeds both the underfloor heating and the central air conditioning system. On the flat roof is the solar system for hot water preparation.

Safety First

Reliable burglary protection in private households is essential. The latest security solutions were implemented in this villa.

INTERIOR FITTINGS

The bright and spacious architecture continues inside, inside and outside as an integral unit. During the interior works, a lot of attention was paid to details, with the best construction quality and perfect design.

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern facade & individual design

The cubistic design of this special villa is interrupted again and again by large glass fronts and creates a truly extraordinary living atmosphere. The contemporary architecture, which impresses with exciting lines and proportions from every perspective, and the high-quality fittings are the hallmarks of this special property. The villa in Costa d’en Blanes has been equipped with the latest technology, which guarantees every comfort.

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces & Experience

The impressive design of the rooms, which are generously distributed over all levels, follows the high standards already evident in the architecture: Only high-quality, durable materials are combined with local elements and form the basis for the highest standards. The spacious windows and balconies extend the rooms to the outside – and bring the island world into the room.

BehinD the project

CREDENTIALS

Villa Santa Ponsa V

CREDENTIALS

Bendinat II

COMMENTS ON EDIFiCAM

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo, Architect Barcelona

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

OUR Partner

CONTACT

How can we help you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

11 + 13 =

GEBAUT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Pur & Stilvoll
Costa d’en Blanes III

Die moderne, kubistische Architektur mit ihren Vor- und Rücksprüngen erreicht jedoch mehr als nur eine besondere optische Wirkung. Sie folgt dem Ziel, größtmögliche Privatheit mit maximaler Fensterfläche zu kombinieren, um den Blick in die Bucht zu einem Teil der Apartments zu machen. Die Qualität übertrifft alle Erwartungen, durch die Verarbeitung von hochwertigen Materialien und erlesenen Details in der Ausführung.

Über Costa d’en Blanes III

Die ineinander geschachtelten Würfel-Villa befindet sich in einer ruhigen Wohngegend von Costa d’en Blanes mit
seinen schönen Stränden und einem breiten Sportangebot. Der exklusive Puerto Portals befindet sich in direkter
Nachbarschaft, Palma ist nur 5 Minuten entfernt.

Die Fläche

Auf diesem Grundstück mit 1.270 m 2 , wurden diese moderne, kubistische Villa mit 680 m 2 errichtet.

Die Zimmer

Insgesamt verfügt die Designervilla über 4 Schlafzimmer mit jeweils einem Bad en Suite und begehbarer Ankleide, einer Luxus Küche und hellen, offenen Wohnbereichen, Büro, Gäste Bad, Hauswirtschaftsraum, Garage (4 SP), der Aufzug verbindet aller 3 Ebenen.

Smart Home

Die Smart Home Technik wurdes individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energieeffizient. Das smarte und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik – ganz ohne Kabelsalat.

Schritt für Schritt zur Nullenergie

Die Villa sticht durch seine höchsten Ansprüche an die Energie-Effizienz hervor, über die Verwendung von absolut moderner Haustechnik. So wird Z. B. über die Wärmepumpe sowohl die Fußbodenheizung als auch die zentrale Klimaanlage gespeist. Auf dem Flachdach befindet sich die Solaranlage zur Warmwasserbereitung.

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz in Privathaushalten ist unerlässlich. Die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen waren bei dieser Villa zur Hand.

Innenausbau

Beim Innenausbau wurde viel Liebe zum Detail gesetzt, mit bester Bauqualität und perfektem Design gearbeitet. Die helle und offene Architektur setzt sich in den Innenräumen fort, Innen und Außen als ganzheitliche Einheit.

VON AUSSEN

Moderne Fassade & individuelles Design

Das kubistische Design dieser besonderen Villa wird immer wieder von großen Glasfronten unterbrochen und schafft eine wirklich außergewöhnliche Wohnatmosphäre. Die zeitgenössische Architektur die aus jeder Perspektive
mit spannenden Linien und Proportionen beeindruckt und die hochwertige Ausstattung zeichnen diese besondere
Immobilie aus. Bei der Ausstattung der Villa in Costa d’en Blanes wurde modernste Technik eingesetzt, die jeglichen Komfort garantiert.

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces & Erfahrung

Die beeindruckende Ausgestaltung der Räumlichkeiten, die sich großzügig auf allen Ebenen verteilen, folgt dem hohen Anspruch, der sich bereits in der Architektur zeigt: Ausschließlich hochwertige, langlebige Materialien werden mit lokalen Elementen kombiniert und bilden die Basis für höchste Standards. Die großen Fenster und vorgelagerten Balkone erweitern die Räume nach Außen – und holen die Inselwelt in den Wohnraum.

Hinter dem Projekt

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Neues Feld

8 + 1 =