+34971690680 info@edificam.com

BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Mediterranean & Modern
Costa d’en Blanes V

The elegant new building with a modern design and typical national accents is located in the noble and quiet area of Costa d’en Blanes. With the excellent processing of high-quality materials and a lot of love for detail, a special place of peace and recuperation was created here. The house is embedded in a garden with Mediterranean plants. The whole property radiates an atmosphere of elegant restraint.

About Costa d’en Blanes V

The villa is located in a quiet residential area of Costa d’en Blanes with its beautiful beaches and a wide range of sports facilities.
The exclusive Puerto Portals is in direct neighborhood, Palma is only 15 minutes away.

The areas

On this plot with a surface of 2.170 m2 , was built this bright and modern villa with an area of 934 m2 

The ROOMS

In total, the luxury finca has 5 bedrooms on 2 floors, each with a bathroom en suite and walk in dressing room, a luxury kitchen and bright, open-plan living areas, guest bathroom, open plan outdoor kitchen, spa area with sauna, outdoor WC by the overflow pool, underground parking (3 cars), utility room, lift and internal staircase.

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the requirements of the property. Comfortable, safe and energy efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services – without any tangled cables.

Step by step to energy efficiency

The villa stands out due to its highest standards of energy efficiency, through the use of absolutely modern building services. For example, the heat pump feeds both the underfloor heating and the central air conditioning system.

Safety First

Reliable burglary protection in private households is essential. The latest security solutions were implemented in this villa.

Interior fittings

The bright and open architecture continues in the interior spaces, inside and outside as a holistic unit. A lot of attention to detail, with the best construction quality and perfect design.

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern Style & Open Design

The large window front emphasize the special spatial effect of the generous and open floor plan. The spacious living room and open kitchen are conceived as a space where daily life takes place. The large windows extend the rooms to the outside and bring the island world into the living room.

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces & Experience

This interior design with lots of bright, warm surfaces and different light sources has a friendly, airy and timelessly homely effect. A well-thought-out interior design with creative accents uniquely staged, with high quality craftsmanship and a feel-good atmosphere.

BEHIND THE PROJECT

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

COMMENTS ON EDIFICAM

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo, Architect Barcelona

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation. “

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

OUR Partner

CONTACT

How can we hel you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

8 + 10 =

+34971690680 info@edificam.com

GEBAUT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Mediterran & Modern
Costa d’en Blanes V

Der elegante Neubau im modernen Design mit landestypischen Accenten befindet sich in der noblen und ruhig gelegenen Zone von Costa d’en Blanes. Mit der hervorragenden Verarbeitung hochwertiger Materialien und viel Liebe zum Detail wurde hier ein besonderer Platz der Ruhe und Erholung geschaffen. Das Haus liegt eingebettet in einem Garten mit mediterranen Pflanzen. Das gesamte Anwesen strahlt eine Atmosphäre von eleganter Zurückhaltung aus.

Über Costa d’en Blanes V

Die Villa befindet sich in einer ruhigen Wohngegend von Costa d’en Blanes mit seinen schönen Stränden und einem
breiten Sportangebot. Der exklusive Puerto Portals befindet sich in direkter Nachbarschaft, Palma ist nur 15
Minuten entfernt.

Die Fläche

Auf diesem Grundstück mit 2.170 m2 , wurden diese helle, moderne Villa mit 934 m2 errichtet.

Die Zimmer

Insgesamt verfügt die Luxusfinca auf 2 Etagen über 5 Schlafzimmer mit jeweils einem Bad en Suite und begehbarer Ankleide, einer Luxus Küche und hellen, offenen Wohnbereichen, Gäste Bad, offenen Außenküche, Spa-Bereich mit Sauna, Außenbad am Überlaufpool, Tiefgarage (3 PKW), HWR, Aufzug und Innentreppe.

Smart Home

Die Smart Home Technik wurdes individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energieeffizient. Das smarte und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik – ganz ohne Kabelsalat.

Schritt für Schritt zur Energieeffizienz

Die Villa sticht durch seine höchsten Ansprüche an die Energie-Effizienz hervor, über die Verwendung von absolut moderner Haustechnik. So wird Z. B. über die Wärmepumpe sowohl die Fußbodenheizung als auch die zentrale Klimaanlage gespeist.

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz in Privathaushalten ist unerlässlich. Die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen waren bei dieser Villa zur Hand.

Innenausbau

Die helle und offene Architektur setzt sich in den Innenräumen fort, Innen und Außen als ganzheitliche Einheit. Viel Liebe zum Detail, mit bester Bauqualität und perfektem Design.

VON AUSSEN

Modern Style & offenes Design

Durch die große Fensterflächen wird die besondere Raumwirkung des großzügigen und offenen Grundrisses hervorgehoben. Im Mittelpunkt des Lebens steht der weitläufige Wohn- und Essbereich mit offener Küche. Die großen Fenster erweitern die Räume nach Außen und holen die Inselwelt in den Wohnraum.

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces & Erfahrung

Diese Raumgestaltung mit viel hellen, warmen Flächen und unterschiedlichen Lichtquellen wirkt freundlich, luftig und zeitlos wohnlich. Eine gut durchdachte Raumgestaltung mit gestalterischen Akzenten einzigartig in Szene gesetzt, mit hoher handwerklicher Qualität und Wohlfühlatmosphäre.

Hinter dem Projekt

Energiebilanz: „Null“

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie Können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Consentiminento

11 + 5 =