BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Modern & elegant
Costa d’en Blanes  

This renovated luxury villa with modern charm is situated in one of the best locations of the popular luxury urbanization Costa d’en Blanes above the chic port of Puerto Portals.  The bright rooms have been designed using high-quality materials such as natural stone. Noble natural stone floors on the ground floor and solid parquet floors in the bedrooms, natural color and the combination of modernity and nature leave a harmonious impression.

About Costa d’en Blanes  

The villa is located in a quiet residential area of Costa d’en Blanes with its beautiful beaches and a wide range of sports facilities.
The exclusive Puerto Portals is in direct neighborhood, Palma is only 5 minutes away.

THE AREAS

On a plot with a surface of 1.280 m2, was built this bright and modern villa with an area of 480 m2.

 

THE ROOMS

The villa has 1 master bedroom with bath en suite, dressing room and terrace, 3 bedrooms with bath en suite, 2 guest toilets, an open kitchen and open living and dining area, the elevator connects all 3 levels. 

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the requirements of the property. Comfortable, safe and energy efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services – without any tangled cables. 

STEP BY STEP TO ZERO ENERGY

The villa stands out due to its highest standards of energy efficiency, through the use of absolutely modern building services. For example, the heat pump feeds both the underfloor heating and the central air conditioning system.

Safety First

Reliable burglary protection in private households is essential. The latest security solutions were implemented in this villa. 

INTERIOR FITTINGS

The exclusive interior design impresses with details of the highest quality: all details meet the highest demands in terms of design, materials and functionality. 

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern facade & individual design

The maximum window areas emphasize the special spatial effect of the generous and open floor plan. The spacious living room and open kitchen are conceived as a space where daily life takes place. The large windows extend the rooms to the outside and bring the island world into the living room. 

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces
& Experience

This interior design with lots of bright, warm surfaces and different light sources has a friendly, airy and timelessly homely effect. A well-thought-out interior design with creative accents uniquely staged, with high quality craftsmanship and a feel-good atmosphere.

BehinD the project

CREDENTIALS

Villa Santa Ponsa V

CREDENTIALS

Bendinat II

COMMENTS ON EDIFiCAM

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo, Architect Barcelona

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

OUR Partner

CONTACT

How can we help you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

5 + 10 =

GEBAUT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Modern & Elegant
Costa d’en Blanes  

Diese sanierte Luxus-Villa mit modernem Charme befindet sich einer der besten Lagen der beliebten Nobelurbanisation Costa d’en Blanes oberhalb des mondänen Hafens von Puerto Portals.  Bei der Gestaltung der hellen Räume wurden hochwertige Materialien wie Natursteine verarbeitet. Edle Natursteinböden im Erdgeschoss und massive Parkettböden in den Schlafräumen, natürliche Farbe und die Kombination von Moderne und Natur hinterlassen einen harmonischen Eindruck.

Über Costa d’en Blanes  

Die Villa befindet sich in einer ruhigen Wohngegend von Costa d’en Blanes mit seinen schönen Stränden und einem breiten Sportangebot.
Der exklusive Puerto Portals befindet sich in direkter Nachbarschaft, Palma ist nur 5 Minuten entfernt.

Die Fläche

Auf einem Grundstück mit 1.280 m2, wurden diese helle, moderne Villa mit 480 m2 errichtet.

Die Zimmer

Die Villa verfügt über 1 Masterzimmer mit Bad en Suite, Ankleide und Terrasse, 3 Schlafzimmer mit Bad en Suite, 2 Gäste WC, eine offene Küche und offener Wohn- und Essbereich, der Aufzug verbindet aller 3 Ebenen.

Smart Home

Die Smart Home Technik wurdes individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energieeffizient. Das smarte und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik – ganz ohne Kabelsalat.

Schritt für Schritt zur Nullenergie

Die Villa sticht durch seine höchsten Ansprüche an die Energie-Effizienz hervor, über die Verwendung von absolut moderner Haustechnik. So wird Z. B. über die Wärmepumpe sowohl die Fußbodenheizung als auch die zentrale Klimaanlage gespeist. Auf dem Flachdach befindet sich die Solaranlage zur Warmwasserbereitung. 

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz in Privathaushalten ist unerlässlich. Die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen waren bei dieser Villa zur Hand. 

Innenausbau

Die exklusive Innenausstattung beeindruckt mit Details auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau: alle Einzelheiten erfüllen im Hinblick auf Design, Materialien und Funktionalität die höchsten Ansprüche. 

VON AUSSEN

Moderne Fassade & individuelles Design

Durch die maximalen Fensterflächen wird die besondere Raumwirkung des großzügigen und offenen Grundrisses hervorgehoben. Im Mittelpunkt des Lebens steht der weitläufige Wohn- und Essbereich mit offener Küche. Die großen Fenster erweitern die Räume nach Außen und holen die Inselwelt in den Wohnraum.

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces & Erfahrung

Diese Raumgestaltung mit viel hellen, warmen Flächen und unterschiedlichen Lichtquellen wirkt freundlich, luftig und zeitlos wohnlich. Eine gut durchdachte Raumgestaltung mit gestalterischen Akzenten einzigartig in Szene gesetzt, mit hoher handwerklicher Qualität und Wohlfühlatmosphäre.

Hinter dem Projekt

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Neues Feld

7 + 4 =