BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Mediterranean & Modern Finca S’Extremera

Modern, classic country house surrounded by pine trees with pool. With the excellent workmanship of high-quality materials and a lot of attention to detail, a special place of peace and relaxation has been created here. The house is embedded in a garden with Mediterranean plants, olives and almond trees. 

About Finca S’Extremera

Bunyola is a pretty village at the foot of the Tramuntana mountains with a good infrastructure. The village lies on the railway line Sollér-Palma.
Within 10 minutes you can already reach Palma, here you have a completely different attitude to life.
Wrapped up in the mountains, the climate is fresher, the flowers more varied and the trees greener. 

THE AREAS

The finca has a land area of 30.700 m2 and a modern, classic country house with 415 m2.

THE ROOMS

The luxury finca has a total of 4 bedrooms on 2 floors, each with a bathroom en suite and walk-in dressing room, a luxury kitchen and bright, open living areas, bodega, guest bathroom, open outdoor kitchen, outdoor pool bathroom, garage (2 SP) and interior stairs.

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the requirements of the property. Comfortable, safe and energy efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services – without any tangled cables. 

STEP BY STEP TO ZERO ENERGY

The villa stands out due to its highest standards of energy efficiency, through the use of absolutely modern building services. For example, the heat pump feeds both the underfloor heating and the central air conditioning system. 

Safety First

Reliable burglary protection in private households is essential. The latest security solutions were implemented in this villa. 

INTERIOR FITTINGS

The interior impresses with details of the highest quality: all details meet the highest standards in terms of design, materials and functionality. The charm of the Majorcan architecture is combined with clear and modern lines.

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern facade & warm tones

The timeless architecture with straight lines in the Majorcan finca style and high-quality fittings are characteristic of this special property. Natural stone facades and natural building materials have been taken care of every detail. Also, the authentic tiled roof, visible roof beams provide a noble and comfortable finca flair. 

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces
& Experience

Despite all the finca tradition, modern living comfort has not been sacrificed. This interior design with lots of bright, warm surfaces and different light sources has a friendly, airy and timelessly homely effect. A well-thought-out interior design with creative accents uniquely staged, with high quality craftsmanship and a feel-good atmosphere.

BehinD the project

CREDENTIALS

Villa Santa Ponsa V

CREDENTIALS

Bendinat II

COMMENTS ON EDIFiCAM

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo, Architect Barcelona

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

OUR Partner

CONTACT

How can we help you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

13 + 12 =

GEBAUT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Mediterran & Modern Finca S’Extremera

Modernes, klassisches Landhaus umgeben von Pinienbäumen mit Pool. Mit der hervorragenden Verarbeitung hochwertiger Materialien und viel Liebe zum Detail wurde hier ein besonderer Platz der Ruhe und Erholung geschaffen. Das Haus liegt eingebettet in einem Garten mit mediterranen Pflanzen mit Oliven und Mandelbäumen.

Über Finca S’Extremera

Bunyola ist eine hübsche Ortschaft am Fuße des Tramuntana Gebirges mit einer guten Infrastruktur. Der Ort liegt an der Eisenbahnstrecke Sollér-Palma.
Innerhalb von 10 Minuten erreicht man bereits Palma, Hier hat man ein ganz anderes Lebensgefühl.
Eingehüllt von den Bergen ist das Klima frischer, die Blumenwelt bunter, die Bäume grüner. 

Die Fläche

Die Finca hat eine Grundstücksfläche von 30.700 m2 und ein modernes, klassisches Landhaus mit 415 m2. 

Die Zimmer

Insgesamt verfügt die Luxusfinca auf 2 Etagen über 4 Schlafzimmer mit jeweils einem Bad en Suite und begehbarer Ankleide, einer Luxus Küche und hellen, offenen Wohnbereichen, Bodega, Gäste Bad, offenen Außenküche, Außenbad am Pool, Garage (2 SP) und Innentreppe. 

Smart Home

Die Smart Home Technik wurdes individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energieeffizient. Das smarte und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik – ganz ohne Kabelsalat.

Schritt für Schritt zur Nullenergie

Die Villa sticht durch seine höchsten Ansprüche an die Energie-Effizienz hervor, über die Verwendung von absolut moderner Haustechnik. So wird Z. B. über die Wärmepumpe sowohl die Fußbodenheizung als auch die zentrale Klimaanlage gespeist.

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz in Privathaushalten ist unerlässlich. Die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen waren bei dieser Villa zur Hand. 

Innenausbau

Die Innenausstattung beeindruckt mit Einzelheiten auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau: Alle Details erfüllen im Hinblick auf Design, Materialien und Funktionalität höchste Ansprüche. Der Charme der mallorquinischen Architektur wir im Inneren mit den klaren und modernen Linien kombiniert.

VON AUSSEN

Traditional Style & warme Nuancen

Die zeitlose Architektur mit geraden Linien im mallorquinischen Fincastiel und hochwertiger Ausstattung zeichnen diese besondere Immobilie aus.
Natursteinfassaden und natürlichen Baumaterialien auf jedes Detail wurde geachtet. Auch das authentische Ziegeldach, sichtbare Dachbalken sorgen für ein ebenso edles wie gemütliches Finca Flair. 

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces & Erfahrung

Bei aller Finca-Tradition wurde aber nicht auf modernen Wohnkomfort verzichtet. Diese Raumgestaltung mit viel hellen, warmen Flächen und unterschiedlichen Lichtquellen wirkt freundlich, luftig und zeitlos wohnlich. Eine gut durchdachte Raumgestaltung mit gestalterischen Akzenten einzigartig in Szene gesetzt, mit hoher handwerklicher Qualität und Wohlfühlatmosphäre.

Hinter dem Projekt

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Neues Feld

6 + 5 =