BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Modern & Sophisticated
Jovellanos

This fantastic newly built villa is located in the hills of Costa d’en Blanes, close to the fashionable marina of Puerto Portals. The modern, cubist architecture ties in with the Mallorcan building tradition and creates a symbiosis between the two worlds in order to optimally express their advantages. The quality exceeds all expectations due to the use of high-quality materials and exquisite details in the execution.

About Jovellanos

In the upscale neighborhood of Costa d’en Blanes, you will find this bright and modern villa, which combines the
best aspects of tranquility and urbanity. The predestined location provides a stunning view of the green
surroundings and the sea from almost every room.

THE AREAS

On this plot of 941m2, these luxury property with 323 m2 was built. The outside area invites with different terraces and the pool to spend the most beautiful time of the year outside.

THE ROOMS

The designer villa has a total of 4 bedrooms, each with a bathroom en suite. All rooms are flooded with light and have particularly high ceilings, which gives a particularly beautiful and airy feeling of space.

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the requirements of the property. Comfortable, safe and
energy efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services – without any tangled cables.

Step by step to energy efficiency

The villa stands out due to its highest standards of energy efficiency, through the use of absolutely modern building services. For example, the heat pump supplies both the underfloor heating and the central air conditioning system. On the flat roof is the solar system for hot water preparation.

Safety First

Reliable burglary protection in private households is essential. The latest security solutions were implemented in this villa.

Interior fittings

The exclusive interior design impresses with details of the highest quality: all details meet the highest demands in terms of design, materials and functionality.

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern facade & individual design

The maximum window areas emphasize the special spatial effect of the generous and open floor plan. The spacious living room and open kitchen are conceived as a space where daily life takes place. The large windows extend the rooms to the outside and bring the island world into the living room.

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces & Experience

The impressive design of the rooms, which are generously distributed over all levels, follows the high standards already evident in the architecture: Only high-quality, durable materials are combined with local elements and form the basis for the highest standards.

BEHIND THE PROJECT

CREDENTIALS

Villa Santa Ponsa V

credentials

Bendinat II

COMMENTS ON EDIFICAM

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation.

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Our Partner

CONTACT

How can we help you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

8 + 4 =

GEBAUT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Modern & Stielvoll
Jovellanos

Diese fantastische Neubauvilla befindet sich in den Hügeln von Costa d‘en Blanes, in unmittelbarer Nähe zu dem mondänen Yachthafen von Puerto Portals. Die moderne, kubistische Architektur knüpft an die mallorquinische Bautradition an und schafft eine Symbiose zwischen beiden Welten, um ihre Vorteile optimal zum Ausdruck zu bringen. Durch die Verarbeitung von hochwertigen Materialien und erlesenen Details in der Ausführung, übertrifft
die Qualität alle Erwartungen.

Über Jovellanos

In der gehobenen Nachbarschaft von Costa d‘en Blanes, befindet sich diese helle und moderne Villa,
welche die schönsten Seiten von Ruhe und Urbanität vereint. Die prädestinierte Lage beschert einen umwerfenden
Ausblick auf die grüne Umgebung und das Meer aus fast allen Räumen.

Die Fläche

Auf diesem Grundstück mit 941m 2 , wurden diese Luxusobjekt mit 323 m 2 errichtet. Der Außenbereich lädt mit verschiedenen Terrassen und dem Pool dazu ein, die schönste Zeit des Jahres draußen zu verbringen.

Die Zimmer

Insgesamt verfügt die Designervilla über 4 Schlafzimmer mit jeweils einem Bad en Suite. Alle Räume sind Licht
durchflutet und mit besonders hohen Decken versehen, was ein besonders schönes und luftiges Raumgefühl bietet.

Smart Home

Die Smart Home Technik wurdes individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energieeffizient. Das smarte und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik – ganz ohne Kabelsalat.

Schritt für Schritt zur Nullenergie

Die Villa sticht durch seine höchsten Ansprüche an die Energie-Effizienz hervor, über die Verwendung von absolut moderner Haustechnik. So wird z. B. über die Wärmepumpe sowohl die Fußbodenheizung als auch die zentrale Klimaanlage gespeist. Auf dem Flachdach befindet sich die Solaranlage zur Warmwasserbereitung.

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz in Privathaushalten ist unerlässlich. Die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen waren bei dieser Villa zur Hand.

Innenausbau

Die exklusive Innenausstattung beeindruckt mit Details auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau: alle Einzelheiten erfüllen im Hinblick auf Design, Materialien und Funktionalität die höchsten Ansprüche.

VON AUSSEN

Moderne Fassade & individuelles Design

Durch die maximalen Fensterflächen wird die besondere Raumwirkung des großzügigen und offenen Grundrisses hervorgehoben. Im Mittelpunkt des Lebens steht der weitläufige Wohn- und Essbereich mit offener Küche. Die großen Fenster erweitern die Räume nach Außen und holen die Inselwelt in den Wohnraum.

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces
& Erfahrung

Die beeindruckende Ausgestaltung der Räumlichkeiten, die sich großzügig auf allen Ebenen verteilen, folgt dem hohen Anspruch, der sich bereits in der Architektur zeigt: Ausschließlich hochwertige, langlebige Materialien werden mit lokalen Elementen kombiniert und bilden die Basis für höchste Standards.

Hinter dem Projekt

Aktuelles

Einweihungsfeier Edificam, bauen Mallorca.

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Neues Feld

15 + 9 =