BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Elegant and efficient
Headquarter Edificam

The modern building with bright, clean lines reflects both the company philosophy and the corporate design of Edificam. It is a pioneering project in which great attention has been paid to the choice of building materials, fittings and insulation, so that sustainability is maintained and the new building is environmentally friendly.

About Edificam headquarter

The new company headquarter was opened in 2019 in the Son Bugadelles industrial park in Santa Ponsa.
The industrial estate is strategically located, with very good transport connections and has developed rapidly in the last few years.

The areas

The plot is 1.000 m 2 , the bright, modern building has a constructed area of 800 m 2 .

The rooms

The meeting rooms with high-quality wall paneling are versatile thanks to wall panels that can be moved and the indirect lighting gives the room new structures.

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the needs of the properties. Comfortable, safe and energy-efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services

Step by step to zero energy

Edificam’s headquarter is a pioneering project on the Balearic Islands, the first office building “Zero-Energy Building”  with energy efficiency A+, power generation of own energy through a photovoltaic system.

Safety First

Reliable protection against burglary in trade and industry is essential. The latest security solutions were at hand in
this building.

Interior fittings

The brand identity as the painful thread of interior design. The bright and open architecture continues in the interior spaces, inside and outside as a holistic unit. Much love for detail, with the best construction quality and perfect design.

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern facade & individual design

Contemporary architecture with pure lines and high-quality fittings is the hallmarks of this special building. It has an air conditioning and heating system that is 100% renewable energy generated by geothermal energy. Air renewal system with humidity regulators, which ensures optimal room conditions at all times, this has a direct effect on improving the quality of life of employees.

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces & corporative identity

When you enter the headquarter you realize that the colors, the distribution of the space, the shapes, the furniture and other decorative details are a reflection of Edificam’s corporate values. The entire space is designed not only to be beautiful and functional, but also to be a corporate strategy to ensure that the message is in line with the brand identity.

Behind the project

News

Inaguration Edificam

CREDENTIALS

Bendinat II

COMMENTS ON EDIFICAM

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo, Architect Barcelona

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

OUR PartnerS

CONTACT

How can we help you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

8 + 13 =

GEBAUT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Elegant und effizient
Firmensitz Edificam

Der moderne Bau mit hellen klaren Linien spiegelt sowohl die Firmenphilosophie als auch das Korporative Design der Firma Edificam wider. Es ist ein Pionierprojekt bei dem großen Wert auf die Wahl der Baustoffe, der Ausstattung und die Dämmung gelegt wurden, so dass die Nachhaltigkeit gewahrt wird und das der Neubau umweltverträglich ist.

Über Firmensitz Edificam

Der Neue Firmensitz wurde 2019 im Gewerbegebiet Son Bugadelles in Santa Ponsa eröffnet. Das Gewerbegebiet
liegt strategisch Günstig, mit sehr guten Verkehrsanbindungen und es hat sich in den letzten Jahren rasant
entwickelt.

Die Fläche

Das Grundstück ist 1.000 m 2 groß, das helle, moderne Gebäude hat eine konstruierte Fläche von 800 m 2 .

Die Zimmer

Die Besprechungszimmer mit hochwertigen Wandverkleidungen sind vielseitig Verwendbar durch Wandpanelen, die sich verschieben lassen und mit der indirekten Beleuchtung den Raum neue Strukturen verleihen.

Smart Home

Die Smart Home Technik wurdes individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energieeffizient. Das smarte und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik.

Schritt für Schritt zur Nullenergie

Der Firmensitz von Edificam ist ein Pionierprojekt auf den Balearen, das erstes Bürogebäude „Zero-Energy Building“ mit Energieeffizienz A+, Stromerzeugung der eigenen Energie durch eine Fotovoltaikanlage.

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz im Gewerbe ist unerlässlich. Die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen waren bei diesem
Gebäude zur Hand.

Innenausbau

Die Markenidentität als Leidfaden des Innendesign. Die helle und offene Architektur setzt sich in den Innenräumen fort, Innen und Außen als ganzheitliche Einheit. Viel Liebe zum Detail, mit bester Bauqualität und perfektem Design.

VON AUSSEN

Moderne Fassade & individuelles Design

Die zeitgenössische Architektur mit geraden Linien und hochwertiger Ausstattung zeichnen dieses besondere Gebäude aus. Es verfügt über eine Klimatisierungs- und Heizungsanlage, die zu 100% aus erneuerbarer Energie durch Geothermie erzeugt wird. Lufterneuerungssystem mit Feuchtigkeitsreglern, das jederzeit optimale Raumkonditionen gewährleistet, dies wirkt sich direkt auf die Verbesserung der Lebensqualität der Mitarbeiter aus.

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces & Markenidentität

Wenn man den Hauptsitz betritt, bemerkt man, dass die Farben, die Verteilung des Innenraums, die Formen, die Möbel und andere dekorative Details die Unternehmenswerte von Edificam widerspiegeln. Bei der Raumgestaltung wurde darauf geachtet, dass die gesamten Räume nicht nur schön und funktionell sind, sondern auch eine Unternehmensstrategie darstellen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Botschaft mit der Markenidentität übereinstimmt.

Hinter dem Projekt

Aktuelles

Einweihungsfeier Edificam, bauen Mallorca.

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Neues Feld

1 + 4 =