BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Mediterranean & modern Porrassa

The elegant new building in earth tones with a modern design and typical national accents is located in the noble and quiet area of Santa Ponsa. With the excellent processing of high-quality materials and a lot of love for detail, a special place of peace and recuperation was created here. The house is embedded in a garden with Mediterranean plants. The whole property radiates an atmosphere of elegant restraint. 

About Porrassa

This modern new building is located in one of the best areas in Santa Ponsa, quiet and exclusive. The town owes its fame not least to its wide range of leisure activities,
but of course also to its beautiful sandy beaches and the view of the Malgrats Islands. The privacy is achieved by the modern fencing of the new building.  

THE AREAS

The villa was built on a 1.490 m2 plot. The living area is 824 m2 and is divided into three floors. 

THE ROOMS

The villa has 2 master bedrooms which share the bathroom en suite and the walk-in dressing room, 3 bedrooms with bathroom en suite and walk-in dressing room, guest toilet, an open kitchen, open living and dining area, underground parking for 4 cars, the lift connects all 3 levels.

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the requirements of the property. Comfortable, safe and energy efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services – without any tangled cables.

STEP BY STEP TO ZERO ENERGY

The villa stands out due to its highest standards of energy efficiency, through the use of absolutely modern building services. For example, the heat pump feeds both the underfloor heating and the central air conditioning system. On the flat roof is the solar system for hot water preparation. 

Safety First

Reliable burglary protection in private households is essential. The latest security solutions were implemented in this villa. 

INTERIOR FITTINGS

Bright, modern and open interior design and noble materials characterize the appearance of this high-quality property. Through cooperation with the various trades, the precious woods were also processed on the inside to achieve a unity with the outside.

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern facade & warm tones

The villa gets its unique charm from the style mix of modern architecture with typical national accents. The natural stone breathes life into the modern design. The demand for highest quality is evident in every detail of the villa. 

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces
& Experience

Clear forms and typical materials, inspired by the character of the island, create a timelessly elegant interior that meets the highest standards of living and quality of life. The interior design with light and warm surfaces and the high-quality furnishings complete the living feeling.

BehinD the project

CREDENTIALS

Villa Santa Ponsa V

CREDENTIALS

Bendinat II

COMMENTS ON EDIFiCAM

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo, Architect Barcelona

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

OUR Partner

CONTACT

How can we help you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

6 + 11 =

GEBAUT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Mediterran & Modern
Porrassa

Der elegante Neubau in Erdtönen im modernen Design mit landestypischen Accenten befindet sich in der noblen und ruhig gelegenen Zone von Santa Ponsa. Mit der hervorragenden Verarbeitung hochwertiger Materialien und viel Liebe zum Detail wurde hier ein besonderer Platz der Ruhe und Erholung geschaffen. Das Haus liegt eingebettet in einem Garten mit mediterranen Pflanzen. Das gesamte Anwesen strahlt eine Atmosphäre von eleganter Zurückhaltung aus. 

Über Porrassa

Es befindet sich in einer der besten Lagen in Santa Ponsa, ruhig und exklusiv. Seine Bekanntheit verdankt der Ort nicht zuletzt seinem vielfältigen Freizeitangebot,
sondern natürlich auch den schönen Sandstränden und dem Blick auf die Malgrats Inseln. Die Privatsphäre wird durch die moderne Einzäunung des Neubaus erreicht. 

Die Fläche

Die Villa wurde auf einem 1.490 m2 großen Grundstück errichtet. Die Wohnfläche beträgt 824 m2 und teilt sich in drei Ebenen auf. 

Die Zimmer

Die Villa verfügt über 2 Masterzimmer die sich das  Bad en Suite und die begehbarer Ankleide teilen, 3 Schlafzimmer mit Bad en Suite und begehbarer Ankleide,  Gäste WC, eine offene Küche, offener Wohn- und Essbereich, Tiefgarage für 4 Fahrzeuge, der Aufzug verbindet aller 3 Ebenen. 

Smart Home

Die Smart Home Technik wurdes individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energieeffizient. Das smarte und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik – ganz ohne Kabelsalat. 

Schritt für Schritt zur Nullenergie

Die Villa sticht durch seine höchsten Ansprüche an die Energie-Effizienz hervor, über die Verwendung von absolut moderner Haustechnik. So wird Z. B. über die Wärmepumpe sowohl die Fußbodenheizung als auch die zentrale Klimaanlage gespeist. Auf dem Flachdach befindet sich die Solaranlage zur Warmwasserbereitung. 

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz in Privathaushalten ist unerlässlich. Die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen waren bei dieser Villa zur Hand.

Innenausbau

Helle, moderne und offene Raumgestaltung, sowie edle Materialien prägen das Erscheinungsbild dieser hochwertigen Liegenschaft. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit den verschiedenen Gewerken wurden auch im Innenbereich edle Hölzer verarbeiten und somit eine Einheit mit dem Außenbereich erzielt. 

VON AUSSEN

Moderne Fassade & warme Nuancen

Ihren einzigartigen Charm bekommt die Villa durch den Stil-Mix von moderner Architektur mit landestypischen Accenten. Der Naturstein haucht der modernen Formgebung Leben ein. In jedem Detail der Anlage zeigt sich der Anspruch höchster Qualität.

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces & Erfahrung

Klare Formen und typische Materialien, inspiriert vom Charakter der Insel, erzeugen ein zeitlos-elegantes Interieur, dass höchsten Ansprüchen an Wohn- und Lebensqualität gerecht wird. Die Raumgestaltung mit hellen und warmen Flächen und die hochwertige Ausstattung vollenden das Wohngefühl. 

Hinter dem Projekt

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Neues Feld

7 + 4 =