+34971690680 info@edificam.com

BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Casual & Chic
Villa Sa Gavina

The cantilevers, the projection of the building components from the building line, are inspired by the flight of a seagull and give the building a special lightness. The futuristic architecture, which blends in perfectly with the natural surroundings, and the luxurious furnishings, which have been thought through down to the last detail, are the hallmarks of this spacious property.

About VILLA SA GAVINA

Outside the town centre, nestled between 3 golf courses and Port Adriano, lies Nova Santa Ponsa – one of the most exclusive residential areas on the island. This exceptional luxury villa was built here with an incredible view of the sea and the Malgrats Islands.

THE AREAS

This bright, modern and luxurious 882m2 property has been built on a slightly sloping plot of 1,575m2.

Rooms

THE ROOMS

In total, the designer villa has 4 spacious bedrooms, each with a bathroom en suite, a luxury kitchen, a back kitchen, a bright and open living and dining area, sauna, gym, patio, utility room, wine cellar, underground parking, internal staircase and a lift connecting all floors.

Smart Home

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the requirements of the property. Comfortable, safe and energy efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services – without any tangled cables.

Step by step to energy with geothermal energy

With this villa, Edificam has set the course for future energy standards in Mallorca. The net energy demand is close to zero. Geothermal energy is not only climate-friendly, but also available at any time. The flat roof is equipped with solar panels.

Safety First

Reliable burglary protection in private households is essential. The latest security solutions were implemented in this villa.

Interior fittings

Materials such as the natural grey Zarzir stone used for the floors fill the entire house with glamour and light, and the spacious rooms furnished in a Mediterranean style add a welcoming character. The interior design of this spectacular villa is simple and fresh. It is a symphony of colors, local and natural materials, cotton and silk, combined with the bright colors of the Mediterranean.

Casa Segui I

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern facade &
Warm Tones

Clean lines, white walls and ceilings create a minimalist and modern appearance, combined with the generous use of wood and stone to create a natural feel to the home. Cantilevered roofs create spacious covered terraces and the integrated infinity pool flows smoothly into an attractively landscaped garden.

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces & Experience

With sea views from every floor, this villa is a successful blend of modernity and Mediterranean inspiration. Earthy colours and fine woods, natural fabrics and textures, clean lines and open, bright and harmonious spaces. A holistic interior design project by our interior design department for an exclusive home. The result is a unique visual space of living, dining and kitchen areas that open onto the summer terrace, pool and sea.

Casa Segui I

Behind the project

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENCES

Bendinat II

Craftsmanship

COMMENTS ON EDIFICAM

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo, Architect Barcelona

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation. “

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Our Partner

CONTACT

How can we hel you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

10 + 1 =

+34971690680 info@edificam.com

GEBAUT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Casual & Chic
Villa Sa Gavina

Die Auskragungen, das Vorspringen der Bauteile aus der Bauflucht, sind dem Flug einer Möwe (Gavina) nachempfunden und verleihen dem Gebäude eine besondere Leichtigkeit. Die futuristische Architektur, die perfekt mit der natürlichen Umgebung harmoniert, und nicht zuletzt die luxuriöse Ausstattung, die bis ins kleinste Detail durchdacht ist und höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht wird, zeichnen dieses großzügige Anwesen aus.

Über SA GAVINA

Außerhalb des Ortskerns, eingebettet zwischen 3 Golfplätzen und dem Port Adriano, liegt Nova Santa Ponsa – eines der exklusivsten Wohnviertel der Insel. Hier wurde diese besondere Luxusvilla mit einem unglaublichen Blick auf das Meer und die Malgrats Inseln gebaut.

Die Fläche

Auf diesem leicht abfallenden Grundstück mit 1.575 m 2 , wurden diese helle, moderne Luxusvilla mit 882 m 2
errichtet.

Zimmer

DIE ZIMMER

Insgesamt verfügt die Designervilla über 4 geräumige Schlafzimmer mit jeweils einem Bad en Suite, einer Luxus Küche, einer Back Kitchen, einem hellen und offenen Wohn- und Essbereichen, Sauna, Gym, Patio, Hauswirtschaftsraum, Vinothek, Tiefgarage, Innentreppe und einen Aufzug der alle Etagen verbindet.

Smart Home

Smart Home

Die Smart-Home-Technik wurde individuell an die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energiesparend. Das intelligente und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik – ganz ohne Kabelsalat.

Schritt für Schritt zur Nullenergie mit Geothermie

Edificam hat mit dieser Villa die Weichen für zukünftige Energiestandards auf Mallorca gestellt. Der Nettoenergiebedarf geht gegen Null. Geothermie ist nicht nur klimafreundlich, sondern auch jederzeit verfügbar. Das Flachdach ist mit Solarzellen bestückt.

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz ist in Privathaushalten unerlässlich. Bei dieser Villa kamen die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen zum Einsatz.

Innenausbau

Materialien wie der graue Zarzir-Naturstein, der für die Fußböden verwendet wurde, erfüllen das gesamte Haus mit Glanz und Licht, und die großzügigen, im mediterranen Stil eingerichteten Räume verleihen dem Ganzen einen einladenden Charakter. Das Innendesign dieser spektakulären Villa ist schlicht und frisch. Es ist eine Symphonie aus Farben, lokalen und natürlichen Materialien, Baumwolle und Seide, kombiniert mit den leuchtenden Farben des Mittelmeers.

Casa Segui I

VON AUSSEN

Moderne Fassade & warme Nuancen

Klare Linien, weiße Wände und Decken sorgen für ein minimalistisches und modernes Erscheinungsbild, kombiniert mit der großzügigen Verwendung von Holz und Stein entsteht ein natürliches Wohngefühl. Auskragungen ermöglichen großzügige, überdachte Terrassen und der integrierte Infinity-Pool geht fließend in einen attraktiv gestalteten Landschaftsgarten über.

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces & Erfahrung

Diese Villa mit Meerblick auf allen Etagen ist eine gelungene Mischung aus Moderne und mediterraner Inspiration. Erdfarben und edle Hölzer, natürliche Stoffe und Texturen, klare Lin en und offene, helle und harmonische Räume. Ein ganzheitliches Einrichtungsprojekt unserer Innenarchitekturabteilung für ein exklusives Zuhause. Das Ergebnis ist ein einzigartiger visueller Raum aus Wohn-, Ess- und Küchenbereich, der sich zur Sommerterrasse, zum Pool und zum Meer hin öffnet.

Casa Segui I

Hinter dem Projekt

Energiebilanz: „Null“

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie Können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Consentiminento

3 + 4 =