BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Pure & Elegant
Santa Ponsa IV

In the exclusive part of Santa Ponsa lies this fantastic luxury villa. The villa gets its unique charm from the style mix of modern architecture with typical national accents. The natural stone breathes life into the modern design. The demand for highest quality is evident in every detail of the villa.

About SANTA PONSA IV

This modern new building is located in one of the best areas in Santa Ponsa, quiet and exclusive. The town owes its fame not
least to its wide range of leisure activities, but of course also to its beautiful sandy beaches and the view of the Malgrats Islands.

THE AREAS

The villa was built on a 1.024 m2 plot. The living area is 352 m2 and is divided into three floors.

THE ROOMS

In total this designer villa has a master bedroom with bath en suite and dressing room, 3 bedrooms with bath en suite, a guest toilet, an open luxury kitchen, bright and open living-dining area, study, utility room, sauna room, technical room and garage on three floors.

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the requirements of the property. Comfortable, safe and energy efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services – without any tangled cables.

STEP BY STEP TO ZERO ENERGY

The villa stands out due to its highest standards of energy efficiency, through the use of absolutely modern building services. For example, the aerothermal heating feeds both the underfloor heating and the central air conditioning system. On the flat roof is the solar system for hot water preparation.

Safety First

Reliable burglary protection in private households is essential. The latest security solutions were implemented in this villa. 

INTERIOR FITTINGS

The interior impresses with details at the highest quality level: all details meet the highest demands in terms of design, materials and functionality.

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern facade & individual design

Already seen from the street, the visitor is greeted by an unmistakably modern facade design. All areas are clearly defined – even the lines are modern. The modern facade as well as the railing are complemented by warm wooden elements and give the house the flair of the modern as well as the Mediterranean.

This dream house also integrates wonderfully into the natural environment in which it stands. 

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces & warm nuances

The interiors are not only beautifully open, they also combine the practical advantages of the modern with the charming warmth of the Mediterranean. The large floor-to-ceiling window fronts provide light-flooded rooms and offer an impressive view of the sea and nature.

BehinD the project

CREDENTIALS

Villa Santa Ponsa V

CREDENTIALS

Bendinat II

COMMENTS ON EDIFiCAM

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo, Architect Barcelona

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

OUR Partner

CONTACT

How can we help you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

10 + 12 =

GEBAUT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Pur & Elegant
Santa Ponsa IV

Im exklusiven Teil von Santa Ponsa liegt diese fantastische Luxusvilla. Ihren einzigartigen Charm bekommt die Villa durch den Stil-Mix von moderner Architektur mit landestypischen Accenten. Der Naturstein haucht der modernen Formgebung Leben ein. In jedem Detail der Anlage zeigt sich der Anspruch höchster Qualität. 

Über Santa Ponsa IV

Das moderne Neubaugebäude befindet sich in einer der besten Lagen in Santa Ponsa, ruhig und exklusiv. Seine Bekanntheit verdankt der
Ort nicht zuletzt seinem vielfältigen Freizeitangebot, sondern natürlich auch den schönen Sandstränden und dem Blick auf die Malgrats Inseln. 

Die Fläche

Die Villa wurde auf einem 1.024 m2 großen Grundstück errichtet. Die Wohnfläche beträgt 352 m2 und teilt sich in drei Ebenen auf. 

Die Zimmer

Insgesamt verfügt die Designervilla über eine Masterzimmer mit Bad en Suite und Ankleide, 3 Schlafzimmer mit Bad en Suite, ein Gäste WC, eine offen Luxus Küche, helle und offene Wohn-Essbereich, Arbeitszimmer, Hauswirtschaftsraum, Saunaraum, Technikraum und Garage auf drei Ebenen 

Smart Home

Die Smart Home Technik wurdes individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energieeffizient. Das smarte und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik – ganz ohne Kabelsalat.

Schritt für Schritt zur Nullenergie

Die Villa sticht durch seine höchsten Ansprüche an die Energie-Effizienz hervor, über die Verwendung von absolut moderner Haustechnik. So wird Z. B. über die Luftwärmepumpe sowohl die Fußbodenheizung als auch die zentrale Klimaanlage gespeist. Auf dem Flachdach befindet sich die Solaranlage zur Warmwasserbereitung. 

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz in Privathaushalten ist unerlässlich. Die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen waren bei dieser Villa zur Hand. 

Innenausbau

Die Innenausstattung beeindruckt mit Einzelheiten auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau: Alle Details erfüllen im Hinblick auf Design, Materialien und Funktionalität höchste Ansprüche. 

VON AUSSEN

Modern Style & offenes Design

Schon von der Straße gesehen, empfängt den Besucher ein unverkennbar modernes Fassadendesign. Alle Flächen sind ganz eindeutig definiert – auch die Linienführung ist modern. Die moderne Fassade sowie das Geländer werden von warmen Holzelementen ergänzt und geben dem Haus das Flair des modernen wie auch des mediterranen.

Dieses Traumhaus integriert sich zudem wunderbar in die natürliche Umgebung, in der es steht.

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces & warme Nuancen

Die Innenräume sind nicht nur schön offen gestaltet, sie vereinen zudem die praktischen Vorzüge des modernen, mit der charmanten Wärme des Mediterranen. Die großen bodentiefen Fensterfronten sorgen für lichtdurchflutete Räume und bieten eine beeindruckende Aussicht auf das Meer und die Natur. 

Hinter dem Projekt

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Neues Feld

8 + 9 =