BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Elegant and exclusive
Santa Ponsa V

This family-friendly, spectacular property with a modern design is located in the noble and quiet area of Santa Ponsa. The entire property exudes an atmosphere of elegant restraint. The successful combination of state-of-the-art technology, an energy pass (class A), traditional Majorcan material mix and the highest quality standards.

About Santa Ponsa V

The property has a south orientation. It is situated in one of the best locations in Santa Ponsa, quiet and exclusive.
The privacy is achieved by the modern fencing of the new building, so the villa is shielded from the residential street
and is also not visible from the neighboring plots.

The areas

On this flat plot with a surface of 1.900 m2, was built this bright and modern villa with an area of 560 m2

The rooms

The designer villa has a total of 6 bedrooms, each with a bathroom en suite, a luxury kitchen and bright, open living areas.

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the requirements of the property. Comfortable, safe and energy efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services – without any tangled cables.

Step by step to zero energy

With this villa Edificam has set the course for the future energy standards in Mallorca. Zero net energy building.

Safety First

Reliable burglary protection in private households is essential. The latest security solutions were implemented in this villa.

Interior fittings

The bright and open architecture continues in the interior spaces, inside and outside as a holistic unit. A lot of attention to detail, with the best construction quality and perfect design.

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern facade & individual design

Contemporary architecture with straight lines and high-quality fittings characterizes this special property. Metal and glass elements envelop the structure, inside an additional layer insulates like a third skin. Thus, the new domicile was gradually built in the southwest of Mallorca.

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces & Experience

This interior design with lots of bright, warm surfaces and different light sources has a friendly, airy and timelessly homely effect. A well-thought-out interior design with creative accents uniquely staged, with high quality craftsmanship and a feel-good atmosphere.

Behind the project

ZERO-ENERGY BUILDING

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Interior Design

Innenausbau High End

Comments on Edificam

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo, Architect Barcelona

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Our Partner

CONTACT

How can we help you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

4 + 13 =

GEBAUT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Elegant und exklusiv
Santa Ponsa V

Die familienfreundliche, spektakuläre Immobilie im modernen Design befindet sich in der noblen und ruhig gelegenen Zone von Santa Ponsa. Das gesamte Anwesen strahlt eine Atmosphäre von eleganter Zurückhaltung aus. Durch die gelungene Verbindung aus modernster Technik, einem Energie Pass (Klasse A), traditionellen mallorquinischen Materialmix und höchsten qualitativen Ansprüchen des Bauherren.

Über Santa Ponsa V

Das Grundstück hat eine Südausrichtung. Es befindet sich in einer der besten Lagen in Santa Ponsa, ruhig und
exklusiv. Die Privatsphäre wird durch die moderne Einzäunung des Neubaus erreicht, so ist die Villa von der
Anliegerstraße abgeschirmt und ist auch von den Nachbargrundstücken nicht einsehbar.

Die Fläche

Auf diesem ebenen Grundstück mit 1.900 m 2 , wurden diese helle, moderne Villa mit 560 m 2 errichtet.

Die Zimmer

Insgesamt verfügt die Designervilla über 6 Schlafzimmer mit jeweils einem Bad en Suite, einer Luxus Küche und
hellen, offenen Wohnbereichen.

Smart Home

Die Smart Home Technik wurdes individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energieeffizient. Das smarte und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik – ganz ohne Kabelsalat.

Schritt für Schritt zur Nullenergie

Edificam hat mit dieser Villa die Weichen für die künftigen Energiestandards auf Mallorca gestellt. Netto-Energiebedarf nahe Null.

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz in Privathaushalten ist unerlässlich. Die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen waren bei dieser Villa zur Hand.

Innenausbau

Die helle und offene Architektur setzt sich in den Innenräumen fort, Innen und Außen als ganzheitliche Einheit. Viel Liebe zum Detail, mit bester Bauqualität und perfektem Design.

VON AUSSEN

Moderne Fassade & individuelles Design

Die zeitgenössische Architektur mit geraden Linien und hochwertiger Ausstattung zeichnen diese besondere Immobilie aus. Metall- und Glaselemente umhüllen die Struktur, innen isoliert eine zusätzliche Schicht wie eine dritte Haut. So entstand im Südwesten Mallorcas nach und nach das neue Domizil.

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces & Erfahrung

Diese Raumgestaltung mit viel hellen, warmen Flächen und unterschiedlichen Lichtquellen wirkt freundlich, luftig und zeitlos wohnlich. Eine gut durchdachte Raumgestaltung mit gestalterischen Akzenten einzigartig in Szene gesetzt, mit hoher handwerklicher Qualität und Wohlfühlatmosphäre.

Hinter dem Projekt

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

Interior Design

Innenausbau High End

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Neues Feld

3 + 14 =