BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Sophisticated & Trendy Santa Ponsa VI

This bright and modernly designed villa complements the contemporary architecture with its Mediterranean natural stone elements. Straight lines and high-quality furnishings characterize this exceptional property.

About santa ponsa VI

This family-friendly villa is located in one of the most popular residential areas of Nova Santa Ponsa and has fantastic sea views.
In addition to its beaches, Santa Ponsa offers a total of four golf courses in the immediate vicinity and two ports,
including the Philippe Stark-designed Port Adriano with restaurants and boutiques.

The areas

On this plot with a surface of 881 m2 , was built this bright and modern villa with an area of 231 m2.

The Rooms

In all, the designer villa has 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms, a sauna, a luxury kitchen with a bright and open dining area and a living area with an impressive fireplace.

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the requirements of the property. Comfortable, safe and energy efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services – without any tangled cables.

Step by step to energy efficiency

The villa stands out due to its highest standards of energy efficiency, through the use of absolutely modern building services. For example, the heat pump feeds both the underfloor heating and the central air conditioning system.

Safety First

Reliable burglary protection in private households is essential. The latest security solutions were implemented in this villa.

Interior fittings

The bright, modern and open interior design and the noble materials used characterize the appearance of this villa. The floor-to-ceiling window fronts lend the interior a cheerful atmosphere with light-flooded rooms.

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern facade & individual designn

Extensive glazed areas emphasize the special spatial development of the open floor plan. The open design allows light to flow through all levels and areas of the property, and the generous terraces inspire outdoor living. Here you can enjoy the pleasant summer nights relaxing by the pool. 

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces & Experience

This interior design with lots of bright, warm surfaces and different light sources has a friendly, airy and timelessly homely effect. A well-thought-out interior design with creative accents uniquely staged, with high quality craftsmanship and a feel-good atmosphere. 

BEHIND THE PROJECT

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

COMMENTS ON EDIFICAM

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo, Architect Barcelona

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation. “

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

OUR Partner

CONTACT

How can we help you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

8 + 14 =

GEBAUT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Anspruchsvoll & Trendy Santa Ponsa VI

Diese helle und im modernen Design entworfene Villa ergänzt durch die mediterranen Natursteinelemente die zeitgenössische Architektur. Geradlinige Linien und eine hochwertige Ausstattung zeichnen diese außergewöhnliche Immobilie aus.

Über SANTA PONSA VI

Die familienfreundliche Villa befindet sich in eine der beliebtesten Wohngegenden von Nova Santa Ponsa und hat ein fantastischer Meerblick.
Santa Ponsa bietet neben seinen Stränden insgesamt vier Golfplätze in unmittelbarer Nähe und zwei Häfen,
darunter den von Philippe Stark entworfene Port Adriano mit Restaurants und Boutiquen.

Die Fläche

Auf diesem einem Grundstück mit 881 m2 , wurden diese helle, moderne Villa mit 231 m2 errichtet.

Die Zimmer

Insgesamt verfügt die Designervilla über 5 Schlafzimmer und 4 Bäder, einer Sauna, einer Luxus Küche mit einem hellen und offenen Essbereich und einem Wohnbereich mit einem imposanten Kamin.

Smart Home

Die Smart Home Technik wurdes individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energieeffizient. Das smarte und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik – ganz ohne Kabelsalat.

Schritt für Schritt zur Energieeffizienz

Die Villa sticht durch seine höchsten Ansprüche an die Energie-Effizienz hervor, über die Verwendung von absolut moderner Haustechnik. So wird Z. B. über die Wärmepumpe sowohl die Fußbodenheizung als auch die zentrale Klimaanlage gespeist.

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz in Privathaushalten ist unerlässlich. Die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen waren bei dieser Villa zur Hand.

Innenausbau

Die helle, moderne und offene Raumgestaltung und die edlen verwendeten Materialien prägen das Erscheinungsbild diese Villa. Die bodentiefen Fensterfronten verleihen dem Interieur eine heitere Atmosphäre mit lichtdurchfluteten Räumlichkeiten.

VON AUSSEN

Modern Style & offenes Design

Großflächig verglaste Flächen unterstreichen die besondere Raumentwicklung des offenen Grundrisses. Das offene Design ermöglicht es dem Licht durch alle Ebenen und Bereiche der Immobilie zu fließen, die großzügigen Terrassen inspirieren zum Außenleben. Hier kann man die angenehmen Sommernächte entspannt am Pool genießen.

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces & Erfahrung

Diese Raumgestaltung mit viel hellen, warmen Flächen und unterschiedlichen Lichtquellen wirkt freundlich, luftig und zeitlos wohnlich. Eine gut durchdachte Raumgestaltung mit gestalterischen Akzenten, einzigartig in Szene gesetzt, mit hoher handwerklicher Qualität und Wohlfühlatmosphäre.

Hinter dem Projekt

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Neues Feld

1 + 5 =