+34971690680 info@edificam.com

BUILT FOR THE FUTURE

Modern & Traditional
Casa Portixol

 

This family-friendly, spectacular property with a modern design is located in the noble and quiet area of Santa Ponsa. The entire property exudes an atmosphere of elegant restraint. The successful combination of state-of-the- art technology, an energy pass (class A), traditional Majorcan material mix and the highest quality standards.

About CASA PORTIXOL

The townhouse is located in Portixol, which has become a real insider tip over time. Portixol is a district of Palma and extends from the Portixol marina along the sea out of town to the next district, Cuidad Jardin.

THE AREAS

On this city plot with a surface of 124 m 2 , was built this bright and modern townhouse with an area of 165 m 2

Rooms

THE ROOMS

The designer villa has a total of 6 bedrooms, each with a bathroom en suite, a luxury kitchen and bright, open living areas.

Smart Home

Smart Home

The smart home technology was individually adapted to the requirements of the property. Comfortable, safe and energy efficient. The smart and flexible radio system networks the building services – without any tangled cables.

Step by step to energy efficiency

The house stands out due to its highest standards of energy efficiency, through the use of absolutely modern building services. For example, aerothermal energy feeds both the underfloor heating and the central air conditioning system.

Safety First

Reliable burglary protection in private households is essential. The latest security solutions were implemented in this villa.

Interior fittings

The bright and open architecture continues in the interior spaces, inside and outside as a holistic unit. A lot of attention to detail, with the best construction quality and perfect design.

FROM OUTSIDE

Modern facade & individual design

Contemporary architecture with straight lines and high-quality fittings characterizes this special property. Metal and glass elements envelop the structure, inside an additional layer insulates like a third skin. Thus, the new domicile was gradually built in the southwest of Mallorca.

FROM INSIDE

Interior Spaces & Experience

This interior design with lots of bright, warm surfaces and different light sources has a friendly, airy and timelessly homely effect. A well-thought-out interior design with creative accents uniquely staged, with high quality craftsmanship and a feel-good atmosphere.

Behind the project

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENCES

Bendinat II

Craftsmanship

COMMENTS ON EDIFICAM

“The transparency, cost control and high-quality implementation of our design simply convinced us. The Edificam team went to work with a high know-how level, experience, creativity and passion. We would do it again.”

Paolo, Architect Barcelona

Architect, Barcelona office

“A number of challenges arose during the construction period, be it legal restrictions, specifications or building services measures. Edificam immediately brought us the corresponding solution proposals. I am very satisfied with the result.”

Pedro

Planner Technology, RCO Installation Technology

“Thanks to the serious and competent support of Edifcam our real estate project could be successfully completed. We would like to thank you for the courteous service, the fabulous implementation and the friendly cooperation. “

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Our Partner

CONTACT

How can we hel you?

(*) OBLIGATORY FIELD

Consentimineto

12 + 8 =

+34971690680 info@edificam.com

GEBAUT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Modern & Traditionell
Casa Portixol

Das fantastische Stadthaus in modernen mallorquinischen Stiel hat den Charakter des Molinar beibehalten. Die Zimmer sind modern und zeitlos, unter Verwendung hochwertiger Materialien. Der und unter Beachtung des traditionellen mallorquinischen Stiels, unter Berücksichtigung einer nachhaltigen Bauweise und der höchsten Energieeffizienz familienfreundliche, spektakuläre Immobilie im modernen Design befindet sich in der noblen und ruhig gelegenen Zone von Santa Ponsa. Das gesamte Anwesen strahlt eine Atmosphäre von eleganter Zurückhaltung aus. Durch die gelungene Verbindung aus modernster Technik, einem Energie Pass (Klasse A), traditionellen mallorquinischen Materialmix und höchsten qualitativen Ansprüchen des Bauherren.

Über CASA PORTIXOL

Das Stadthaus befindet sich in Portixol, der sich mit der Zeit zu einem echten Geheimtipp gemausert hat. Portixol ist ein Stadtteil von
Palma und erstreckt sich vom Yachthafen Portixol am Meer entlang stadtauswärts bis zum nächsten Stadtteil Cuidad Jardin.

Die Fläche

Auf diesem Stadtgrundstück mit 124 m 2 , wurden diese helle, moderne Stadehaus auf 2 Etagen mit 165 m 2 errichtet. Gst: 124 m2 Haus: 165,01 m2

Zimmer

DIE ZIMMER

Insgesamt verfügt die Designervilla über 6 Schlafzimmer mit jeweils einem Bad en Suite, einer Luxus Küche und hellen, offenen Wohnbereichen.

Smart Home

Smart Home

Die Smart Home Technik wurdes individuell auf  die Bedürfnisse der Immobilien angepasst. Komfortabel, sicher und energieeffizient. Das smarte und flexible Funksystem vernetzt die Haustechnik – ganz ohne Kabelsalat.

Schritt für Schritt zur Energieeffizienz

Das Haus sticht durch seine höchsten Ansprüche an die Energie-Effizienz hervor, über die Verwendung von absolut moderner Haustechnik. So wird Z. B. über die Aerothermie sowohl die Fußbodenheizung als auch die zentrale Klimaanlage gespeist.

Safety First

Ein zuverlässiger Einbruchschutz in Privathaushalten ist unerlässlich. Die neuesten Sicherheitslösungen waren bei dieser Villa zur Hand.

Innenausbau

Die helle und offene Architektur setzt sich in den Innenräumen fort, Innen und Außen als ganzheitliche Einheit. Viel Liebe zum Detail, mit bester Bauqualität und perfektem Design.

VON AUSSEN

Moderne Fassade & individuelles Design

Die zeitgenössische Architektur mit geraden Linien und hochwertiger Ausstattung zeichnen diese besondere Immobilie aus. Metall- und Glaselemente umhüllen die Struktur, innen isoliert eine zusätzliche Schicht wie eine dritte Haut. So entstand im Südwesten Mallorcas nach und nach das neue Domizil.

VON INNEN

Interior Spaces & Erfahrung

Diese Raumgestaltung mit viel hellen, warmen Flächen und unterschiedlichen Lichtquellen wirkt freundlich, luftig und zeitlos wohnlich. Eine gut durchdachte Raumgestaltung mit gestalterischen Akzenten einzigartig in Szene gesetzt, mit hoher handwerklicher Qualität und Wohlfühlatmosphäre.

Hinter dem Projekt

Energiebilanz: “Null”

Villa Santa Ponsa V

Umweltverträgliches Bauen

REFERENZEN

Bendinat II

Handwerkliche Qualität

Stimmen zu edifcam

Die Transparenz, Kostenkontrolle und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung unseres Entwurfs haben uns einfach überzeugt. Mit viel Know-how, Erfahrung, Kreativität und Herzblut ging das Team von Edificam ans Werk. Wir würden es wieder so machen.”

Paolo, Architekt Barcelona

Architekt, Büro Barcelona

“Es entstanden während der Bauzeit einige Herausforderungen, seien dies gesetzliche Einschränkungen, Vorgaben oder gebäudetechnische Maßnahmen. Edificam brachte uns unmittelbar entsprechende Lösungsvorschläge mit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.”

Pedro

Planer Technik, RCO Einbautechnik

“Dank der seriösen und kompetenten Unterstützung durch Edifcam konnte unser Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir bedanken uns für den zuvorkommenden Service, die fabelhafte Umsetzung und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. 

Oxana Fuster

Interior Design, Planificam

Unsere Partner

KONTAKT

Wie Können wir Ihnen helfen?

(*) PFLICHTFELD

Neues Feld

13 + 4 =